You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: m4rk6 (Signed)
12/13/2005 04:20 pm
Well, I like reading fics where Harry gets a clue and wakes up and smells the coffee and ... you get the idea. Great fic so far. What kind of training will Harry get, is he going to do it solo, with minimal help, trio, all four of em, Neville and Luna? Or are you planning on concentrating on the relationship portion of the fic only? I hope Harry doesn't act all wise and grown up all of a sudden, those kind of fics rather turn me off. After all, he is still a teenager dealing with teenage angst and all that stuff. Hope your muse keeps pestering you.


Shopping Day
Reviewer: Sionwitch (Signed)
11/22/2005 04:44 pm
Well I finish the last chapter, It was really refreshing to see Harry enjoy himself, and being for once really happy and not having anybody ruining his joy, for know, at least. I hope you update soon. :)


Shopping Day
Reviewer: Sionwitch (Signed)
11/22/2005 03:56 pm
Hi, glad to read you again. As always great chapter, and after your author note, I think I have an idea of how and why everything come out too easy, like a charm, I would say. ;) . I hope you keep us informed of where are you gonna post your new fic, because I'm intrigue to know what it could be that they wont allow you at this site. Good thing that I'm a member of TheBroomCupboard. :p Keep writing good fics. Cheers.


Outlines
Reviewer: mary_v (Signed)
10/22/2005 03:30 pm
XD Wonderful chapter! I can't wait for the next one!!!XD XD ~Maria~


Shopping Day
Reviewer: MsHellfire2005 (Signed)
10/22/2005 11:42 am
LOL I never tire of your disclamers. I really enjoyed the chap. nice touch with the letter from Sirius. update soon.


Shopping Day
Reviewer: jedge1 (Signed)
10/22/2005 09:34 am
Nicely done. I wasn't too sure about this story in the first chapter but I'm pleasantly surprised. Can't wait for more.


Shopping Day
Reviewer: MsHellfire2005 (Signed)
10/12/2005 02:32 am
oy I love it update soon


Outlines
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/11/2005 11:22 pm
I loved this chappie! All I can say to the couples is "Finally!" lol. It took them long enough in the books, I'm glad it's a lesser time in your fic. I'm really loving how this is going so far, I was tempted to read it on FF.net, but I resisted. I'd rather go by the flow, lol. Great Job! :D


Outlines
Reviewer: jedge1 (Signed)
10/11/2005 09:36 am
Nicely done so far, I look forward to reading more.


Time To Go
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/10/2005 12:07 am
I loved this chapter! Hermione and Ron's reactions to Harry and Ginny teasing were priceless, lol. Vernon deserved that hex, lol. If only Jo could do it in the books...Great job!


Time To Go
You must login (register) to review.