You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: MarauderQueen (Signed)
10/07/2006 09:07 pm
Please update soon!!! I love this story. Can't wait to find out what happens next. ;)


Home Truths
Reviewer: KenF (Anonymous)
07/11/2006 08:24 pm
Just found this one, and I hope you haven't given up on it.  Some stuff on interpreting auras might be interesting.


Home Truths
Reviewer: aly (Anonymous)
07/05/2006 09:23 am

U HAVE TO UPDATE!!!!! THIS IS A GREAT STORY!!!!




Home Truths
Reviewer: al2been (Signed)
06/15/2006 10:41 am
THIS IS GETTING TO BE A REALLY COOL AND INTRESTINNG STORY. CAN'T WAIT TO READ MORE ON IT AND I HOPE U UPDAYE IT SOONER RATHER THAN LATER...


Home Truths
Reviewer: Courtney (Anonymous)
03/25/2006 04:22 am

Wow i love this story! Great plot and... well, everthing's great in this story so...yeah. 10/10

update soon!




Home Truths
Reviewer: Jaime (Anonymous)
03/07/2006 07:36 pm
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!!! I love this fic, it's soooo awesome!


Outlines
Reviewer: Sk8erWitch (Signed)
02/16/2006 09:03 pm
Another great chapter. Can't wait for Ginny to get her birthday presant -D And way to go McGonagall for putting Snape in his place!!


Home Truths
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
02/16/2006 01:18 pm
very good chpater... at long last Severus Snape and Albus Dumbledore get a wake up call that is long overdar... I wonder why a violent shiver traveled up Petunia Dursley's spine?? Could she have a little bet of magic in her, and sensed what Molly was feeling? Hope for the next update ASAP. Can't wait to see what will happen with the trainning, and what will hapen on the train back to Hogwarts, with Draco Malfoy with his useal 'talk' with Harry. And I can't wait to see what you've got planed for his school year. Keep up the good work.


Home Truths
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
02/16/2006 12:31 pm
Great chapter... like the thought of Hermione picking Star Wars movie, she dosen't seem the kind of person... can't wait to see what pther powers are yet to come.


Movie Night and Other Strange Occurences
Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
02/16/2006 12:25 am
What a fantastic update! And it had better not be a year and a half before another one is forthcoming! LOL. Siriusly, I loved the play between Harry and Ginny, Ron and Hermione...loved that you got Hermione onto a broom...love it, love it, love it! Another one for the Gems List!


Home Truths
You must login (register) to review.