You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LoneStarVamp (Signed)
05/11/2006 08:32 pm
I hope you will continue with this fascinating story and not leave us without an ending - keep writing, please!


Chapter 2
Reviewer: LoneStarVamp (Signed)
05/11/2006 08:30 pm
The idea of suddenly meeting Harry at age 30 and in the form of a daylight vamp is mysterious and intriguing!  It would be fascinating to get the backstory on the events leading up to his being bitten.  Perhaps you'll consider writing a pre-quel! 


Chapter 1
Reviewer: CynthiaPotter (Signed)
03/05/2006 02:26 pm
Nice... A little weird, but pretty good. I'm looking forward to seeing what you've come up with for the next chapter.


Chapter 2
Reviewer: Illeanah (Signed)
01/17/2006 02:54 am
Hmmm... Who is 'we.'? Nevermind you'll never answer that. You have a wonderful beginning a good strong foundation to continue on with. *Winks* Update soon. For me?


Chapter 2
Reviewer: Illeanah (Signed)
01/17/2006 02:48 am
Interesting start to a story. Jumping straight to Harry when he was thirty was a little bit of a surprise. Harry seems a little different to say the least but I figure that may be with what he had been through, which at the moment I can only take an intelligent guess. I don't know what to make of him yet.


Chapter 1
Reviewer: sykoelf (Anonymous)
11/11/2005 09:16 pm
i like. please continue.


Chapter 2
Reviewer: lillyb2124 (Signed)
10/11/2005 10:01 pm
I like the way you write, and the story has good flow. I wish we had more back story but all in all good job. lillyb


Chapter 2
Reviewer: Oomahey (Anonymous)
10/05/2005 03:47 pm
Hello, That white haired lady part left me intrigued, I admit. Who is she? Where is she from? Where did she go? Why did she test Harry? Where will she meet him? What is her purpose in meeting him? So many qoustions,.. When will we get those answers?:D Great start to the story. Hope there will be more soon. Oomahey.:)


Chapter 2
Reviewer: Raven (Anonymous)
10/01/2005 08:38 am
This is beautiful! Harry a daylight vampire being on his own, with unnatural strength and now being trapped?! Now what? I wonder why you're not updating, is that because no one left a review? Well, that's done. Continue with this. The idea is original, seems very intriguing...


Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.