Reviews For Blood of the Heart

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anya (Signed)
05/16/2005 11:44 pm
So what the heck is Nathan not telling them about the Blood Bonding that he thinks they wouldn't talk to him after? The birthday scene was fantastic....very romantic and just what they need together with all they have to go through.

Author's Response: LOL - I can't tell you what he's not telling...where would the fun be in that? You'll find out in a couple more chapters, I promise!



Blood Bonds
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
05/16/2005 06:33 pm
Sigh....The ending was wonderful. Of course the whole chapter was great, but I'm partial to fluff. Guess I like happy things. So Nathan's mother is a Mediator. This will be interesting, I wonder if Nathan will forgive her. Can't wait to find out!

Author's Response: Fluff is good! Can't argue with that! Glad you enjoyed it!



Blood Bonds
Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
05/16/2005 11:12 am
The Sequel! I love this story, and I think this OC are very nice and well balanced, with real background, motives and depth. Please go on and update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! That's always nice to hear!



Blood Bonds
Reviewer: Lourdes (Anonymous)
05/15/2005 11:10 am
Curioser an curioser. You have developed this one character out of exile into the world of the living, right in the middle of muggle Central London, no less. The flashback technique was excellent.

Author's Response: Thanks! I had hoped that wasn't too confusing. She's one of my favorite characters, too!



Homecoming
Reviewer: Lourdes, WizardTales staff (Anonymous)
05/15/2005 11:08 am
Blood of the Heart. A most compelling title. Shows intrigue and mystery. You have introduced other characters in a way that nicely weaves then into little plots that promises to hold a reader's attention.

Author's Response: Thank you - that's always nice to hear!



Old Ties, New Beginnings
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
05/13/2005 06:28 pm
Interesting! I just read both chapters and I am hooked. I'm afraid I haven't read the first story. (dodges flying objects) Hopefully I wull be able to. I had a feeling Catarina was Nathan's mother. Even though she hasn't been in the Wizarding World for seventeen years, she slips right back in. Very good. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! Ancient Magic is a much shorter tale than this one is going to end up being (if that makes it any more enticing :) ). There will be some moments that don't make a whole lot of sense because they refer back to the first, but for the most part, you'll be okay. Glad you like it!



Homecoming
Reviewer: Anya (Signed)
05/12/2005 10:32 am
HA! I knew it was Nathans mother. I must confess that I haven't a clue about the book Ginny got for Harry right now though. I look forward to reading the next chapter

Author's Response: Well done! The book came out of one of the last chapters of Ancient Magic - it will be revealed soon!



Homecoming
Reviewer: Anya (Signed)
05/11/2005 12:39 am
Well I for one think that the 'girl' is Nathans mother. Very interesting so far. I LOVE the fact that you have Malfoys face all scared and he is now also a Worm (like Wormtail). I am definately looking forward to future chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks! Your suspicions will be confirmed/denied in the next chapter...



Old Ties, New Beginnings
Reviewer: Albus Dumbledore (Signed)
05/10/2005 08:46 pm
I do have a question. Who was the Girl?

Author's Response: Ah, that will be revealed in the next chapter. She's important, I"ll tell you that much.



Old Ties, New Beginnings
Reviewer: amblewat (Signed)
05/10/2005 12:18 pm
Welcome to WizardTales. I'm glad your story is here. I have been following it on another site.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad to be here!



Old Ties, New Beginnings
You must login (register) to review.