Reviews For Blood of the Heart

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
08/07/2005 09:42 am
Maybe I missed something (and I don't put it past me since I am often tired when I finally get a chance to read) but I thought Ginny wouldn't get any comfort from the bond, or not many benefits. DId I read that wrong or is their bond deviating from the norm? Ah well, great job :-)

Author's Response: Ah....no, you haven't missed anything...and you're the only one who caught it! Yes, it is deviating from the norm - one of those cool perks to it being a true love bond. Neat, eh?



Options
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
08/07/2005 09:02 am
How did I miss two chapters??? Anyway, it was wonderful and I adored the imagry at the end, them dancing and ribbons... it was so sweet!! Wonderful doesn't even cut it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You've been busy with your own wonderful tales - you've got an excellent excuse for missing an update of mine!



Ribbons
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Anonymous)
08/05/2005 12:27 am
Hi, it's me! Seems like I'll have to read your story here from now on, I just got kicked out of SIYE! Well, anyway, on to the review: I loved the chapter, especially the closeness between Harry and Ginny. It was amazing, the way you portraiyed the calm, the pull and the love they share. I found it absolutly breathatking! Poor Nathan, I agree with him, I have a horrible feeling about this potion, and I'm extremelly disaointed in DUmbledore... How could he risk such a thing?? Oh, and is Ginny going to train with Anna? That would be so cool! LoL Keep it up! Cathy

Author's Response: You got kicked out? Heavens. Well, I'm just happy you're still reading! As JKR says about Dumbledore, he's incredibly intelligent but thinks with his heart which tends to cloud his judgement. And yes, Ginny is going to train with Anna - girl power, you know. :)



Options
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
08/03/2005 10:07 am
awsome, love the way your mind works... when you think its safe to go back into the water! really enjoyed the malfoy revenge scheme!

Author's Response: LOL - exactly!



Options
Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
07/28/2005 07:56 am
Very nice, the bonding, at last. I look forward to see some serious Deatheater-bashing next, since they are ready to kick some ass. Please keep going, I love your story. Greg

Author's Response: Thank you! Never fear - there is more DE bashing to come!



Ribbons
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
06/19/2005 08:02 pm
Really, really good. I enjoy your writing very much. I am on the edge of my seat to see where this story goes.

Author's Response: Thank you - I'm sorry for the chapter screw up (totally forgetting to post a chapter does not bode well, eh?) but we're all caught up here and things should go smoothly from here on out. Fingers crossed!



Journeys
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
06/19/2005 07:50 pm
Sniff. I really liked Catarina and I felt so bad when she sacrificed herself. I knew it when she had thought 'Don't look' to Nathan. At least she stopped Tom for the time being.

Author's Response: Believe me, I cried too. But her sacrifice was her way of giving something back. Sigh.



Bonds Broken
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
06/19/2005 07:38 pm
OMG! This was a doozy! This chapter threw me for a loop and I haven't stopped yet.

Author's Response: Yay - glad to hear that!



Revelations
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
06/19/2005 07:25 pm
Very well done! It's amazing how boys can get past any argument with just a few words and a grunt. LOL. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: LOL - how true. Slap on the back and they're good to go. I'm rather envious!



Apparations
Reviewer: Muggle Witch (Signed)
06/14/2005 03:16 pm
I love this story and have been following it on SIYE. I will be reading the wonderful updates from here on out. :D I love your H/G, and Anna is a strong OC. Keep up the wonderful job.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll look forward to seeing what you think here, then!



Old Ties, New Beginnings
You must login (register) to review.