Reviews For Blood of the Heart

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
09/27/2005 09:24 am
Yes, an other great chapter. I think the fight was nice, and Draco learnt the hard way that he is not big enough to play the real game. Keep going, that's great.

Author's Response: You are so right - I'm not sure Draco will ever be big enough to play the real game! Thank you!



Anchors
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
09/26/2005 10:18 pm
Oh, the duel was GREAT! Really, really nice! I loved the fact that Harry only managed to really finish the stupid Slytherins off when Ginny was there. And the fact that he did it got me thinking... If together they have that much power, then the fight with Voldemort isn't relly at all hopeless (not that I thought it was, mind, but it was the first time they showed any incredible amount of power...). Sorry, I'm rambling, this chapter just got me thinking, you know... Wonderful!, Keep it up! Cathy

Author's Response: Ah...you do my ego good. I wasn't very happy with this chapter, so it's nice to know you enjoyed it. Yes, that amount of power does lead you to think they might actually pull this off, eh? :)



Anchors
Reviewer: bengpotter31 (Signed)
09/26/2005 11:29 am
I've been following your story plus "Ancient Magic" back at SIYE. I've loved them so far, especially Nathan and Anna. This is another great chapter from the fight at Anna's house to the study sessions in the ROR. I can't wait to see what they come up with to break Ginny's bond with Voldemort.

Author's Response: Thank you! They're working on it, believe me!



Anchors
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
09/20/2005 06:24 pm
AHH! Are you starting to take pleasure in torturing your poor readers?? What an absolutly horrible cliffy! That was downright evil, it was! But I loved the chappie anyway! :D I love the way the relationship between Joanna and Neville is developing, very realistic, and very sweet. Great job! And Anna and Nathan were, as always, perfect. I was right about the fluff warning, lol! So cute! Cathy

Author's Response: Hee, hee - for the record, I do not take (too much) pleasure in torturing my readers. I'm glad it had enough fluff in it - it was a truly fun chapter to write. Thanks!



Holes
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
09/19/2005 05:55 pm
AHG! Okay, I have to run now but it was great and what a place to leave it! "...breath the same air he was" should be "breathe"

Author's Response: Thank you for catching that! And yes, what a place to leave it...



Holes
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
09/19/2005 05:09 pm
AWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!! Okay, I simply have to go on!!! I have to leave in a few minutes and I've got to read more!!

Author's Response: I'm smiling widely - to make someone late - what a compliment!



Holiday Surprises
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
09/19/2005 04:23 pm
Great! The whole Neville bonding thing makes a lot of sense... okay I just have to go to the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Neville's bond was Dennis' idea so I can't take credit - once again, another excellent idea from him!



Fates
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
09/19/2005 03:24 pm
I just noticed that you had several chapters posted!! Hopefully I'll have time tonight to read them. Anyway, it made me so angry with Dumbledore... but the fluff definately made up for it! I'm glad you made Harry able to help her. It was something I hoped would happen. The battle was SO intense it was almost painful to have to sit and read every word when i wanted to just know that they got through "ok"!! Great job on that!!! :-)

Author's Response: LOL - you know, I'm one of those annoying people who read the last page first, so I totally understand. I'm glad you liked it!



Insurance
Reviewer: MsHellfire2005 (Signed)
09/19/2005 02:56 pm
cliffhanger nice but that is very very mean

Author's Response: *grins* It is, isn' it?



Holes
Reviewer: MsHellfire2005 (Signed)
09/12/2005 01:09 am
Nice twist. you have me on the edge of my seat

Author's Response: Thank you!



Holiday Surprises
You must login (register) to review.