Reviews For Blood of the Heart

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Mark Henderson (Anonymous)
12/09/2005 01:35 pm
Love the story and have been following it for a while. Good writing on this last chapter. Thank You for staying with this story and sharing it. c3markh@charter.net

Author's Response: Thank you! The update is up - glad you're enjoying it!



Warm
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
12/08/2005 07:28 am
loved it


Warm
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
11/29/2005 07:41 pm
wonderful absolutly wonderful! I'll be looking for an update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!



Sero Compago
Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
11/21/2005 07:44 am
Always perfect, always new... Keep going, please...

Author's Response: LOL - thank you!



The Tomb
Reviewer: jessica (Anonymous)
11/18/2005 10:58 pm
wow! i have been reading this story on muggle net but could never review. so i will di it now. what a wonderful story i really like it. i have read many stories and yours is number three on my list. keeo wrighting you do a good job

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm honored to be on the list. Glad you're enjoying it!



The Tomb
Reviewer: MsHellfire2005 (Signed)
11/15/2005 04:30 am
love the chapter. I know what you mean I always need a vacation for my vacation. It is always funny the holidays can do that to you. I cant wait till your next update.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, vacations are always funny that way, aren't they?!



Circlet
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
11/14/2005 09:39 pm
Lol, familly vacations... Aren't they fun? (well, for the first few hours they usually are,lol) I love your idea of Harry as a curse breaker, it feels as if you took it straight out of my brain (every time I think of Harry in the future I see him in some old tomb, under kilometers of earth) and in this chapter he finally got a bit pf first hand experience: I love it. The circlet was perfect... Amazing how everyone fir in perfectly, lol, the wonders of fanfiction, hehe. Well, I can't wait for more! Cathy


Circlet
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/14/2005 11:27 am
Great update! I hate Snape... can't we just zap him and end it all? *sigh* probably not but I can still dream.

Author's Response: LOL - Snape is on everybody's list this chapter! Exactly where he should be. Dream away...



Circlet
Reviewer: MsHellfire2005 (Signed)
11/06/2005 12:30 am
hehehe intresting I can not wait for you to update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! Next Monday...



Lady of the Lake
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/05/2005 11:51 pm
ah yet another excellent chapter! What else is there to say? OH you plugged PR, which is excellent. Anyway, I had a lot of fun with this one and I got to laugh, especially at Anna's antics. Yeah, I guess that's it. I'm sick and tired so it's back to bed for me.

Author's Response: Thanks! And I'm glad to plug PR - lot's of very talented authors there writing excellent stories! I'm excited to be apart of it, and getting to write with authors such as yourself!



Lady of the Lake
You must login (register) to review.