Reviews For Blood of the Heart

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
02/15/2006 08:28 pm
Well let me tell you I did not expect an update yet but thank you for updateing it really made my day! I am addicted to your story and have reread it ten times!

Author's Response: Glad to have made your day!



Overpowering Love
Reviewer: Roxy (Signed)
02/15/2006 05:53 pm
I think you explained the battle scenes pretty well. They're so hard sometimes because there's always so much going on in them, but you did a good job tying it all together, as you say. I really like the feelings and emotions you wrote about Harry at the end. Even his little mental speech with Ginny was great. I guess you never get tired of people saying "I love your story", huh? Well, I must say it! I LOVE your story! Great job and good luck writing the next few chapters! I can't wait!

Author's Response: lol - thank you! Battles can be messy. And no, I love hearing that people like my story. Who wouldn't?!



Overpowering Love
Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
02/15/2006 05:51 am
Yes, Yesy and Yes!!! I look forward to the rest of the story, but Voldie sunk off, and that was a climax we all were waiting for. Keep going with the same talent.

Author's Response: lol - thank you!



Overpowering Love
Reviewer: GoNeKr@zY (Anonymous)
02/15/2006 05:50 am
OH MY GOD! that was...... that was...... *losses ability to speak* -----TEN MINUTES LATER----- *slowly regains power of speech....* that was INCREDIBLE! Awesome chapter! Can't wait to see the next few chapters......

Author's Response: lol - breathe deep. :) Thank you!



Overpowering Love
Reviewer: Roxy (Signed)
02/04/2006 07:59 pm
Oh my goodness! I'm SOOOOO excited you updated! I love this story so much! I've been watching it like a hawk! Anyways, great chapter! Like always, your descriptions are amazing! I'm glad you whacked Percy upside the head, even if he did turn out to be alright, he still deserves a good whacking sometimes. Sad to see you kill off Dumbledore, but you did it greatly. He needs to die. If he doesn't, then Harry can't finish the job himself. Can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Yes, sorry for the delay. Glad you liked it! And I agree about Dumbledore. I love Dumbledore, but Harry needs to come into his own. Thanks!



Circino Amplexor
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
01/31/2006 08:55 pm
thank you it was well worth the wait and i enjoyed it

Author's Response: Thank you!



Circino Amplexor
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
01/20/2006 09:44 pm
PLEASE UPDATE IT IS LIKE YOUR NEGLECTING US! I KNOW YOU HAVE A BUSY LIFE BUT DO SOMETHING TO LET US KNOW YOUR ALIVE! IT WOULD ONLY HAVE TO BE 6 PAGES LONG! WEREALLY NEED THIS STORY PLEASE DON'T ABANDONE IT! IF YOU NEED HELP WRIT US AN A/N AND WE WILL HELP WITH SUGGESTIONS IN OUR REVIEWS! PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE EVERONE ELSE HAS NOT FORGOTTIN WE HAD TO FIND OTHER STORIES BUT IF YOU UPDATE WE WON;T HAVE TO!

Author's Response: lol - I've updated! I've updated! :) Sorry for the wait - no, I haven't abandoned it. Life just got busy. Don't worry - I'll finish it. ENjoy!



Old Ties, New Beginnings
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
01/04/2006 09:54 pm
When will your next update be? What is the problem and why did you leave us hanging?!


Old Ties, New Beginnings
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
12/25/2005 05:56 pm
When are you going to update I just want to know because it usually does not take this long. You story is great keep going and don't stop now! lily 101


Warm
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
12/14/2005 04:12 pm
I Lovede the chapter and finished a story so your now # 2 on my list # 1 is HP and the Secret Sactuarty! I really like how you can decribe thre ribbons. thanks for writeing

Author's Response: Thank you!



Old Ties, New Beginnings
You must login (register) to review.