Reviews For Blood of the Heart

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: jayley (signed) (Anonymous)
04/29/2006 11:39 pm

haha! the part where harry turns the photo face down was just hilarious!



Author's Response: lol - thanks!  I loved that part, too.



Blood Bonds
Reviewer: jynx842 (Signed)
04/27/2006 07:19 pm
Im so sad its over... it has become my daily ritual to go to my computer and read this story until i had to go to bed... i loved it so much!! thank you for writing it!


Author's Response: You are very welcome!  Sweet dreams!



Balance
Reviewer: UTChick (Signed)
04/11/2006 04:57 pm

Just wanted to say, "THank YOU!!!!!  What a great story you wove!  My son & I both read it (He's teen) and were enraptured by it.  We only just discovered this site a week ago.  So, we both have been enjoying the stories here & yours was one of the first ones I've read.

 I liked your premise - unique and still, I think, true to the heart of what JKR is trying to convey.

Thank you again for sharing your delightful imagination with those of us that don't have one ourselves!!



Author's Response: You son read it too?  Wow!  I have to admit, that makes me smile to know I caught a mom and son's attention!  Woohoo!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!



Balance
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
04/03/2006 08:33 pm
It was cirtinly fun and exciting I loved this story and it will forever stay number two on my list!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  It's an honor to make a list!



Balance
Reviewer: GoNeKr@zY (Anonymous)
04/03/2006 07:53 pm

Amazing. Thats the best word that can describe what this story was to me.
This story (and its prequel) was one of the best pieces of fiction i have ever read in any fandom. And if i do say so myself...... i have read a LOT of fiction from various fandoms. I hope you continue this story with a sequel someday (doesn't matter how long from now.... even if its years from now..... I will wait. This story's worth it. :) )...... or maybe a small one-shot of Harry and Ginny as married curse-breakers.... anyways, in closing i must say this:-


You are a good Author. A truely remarkable Author. Have you ever considered writing your own original story ? I'm sure it would be a best-seller if this story is any indication.(I'd buy it without a second thought :D )

It's been a Blast to me too. Good luck with whatever pursuits you undergo.

An Insane Fan.

GoNeKr@zY. 

 




Balance
Reviewer: GoNeKr@zY (Anonymous)
04/03/2006 07:53 pm

Amazing. Thats the best word that can describe what this story was to me.
This story (and its prequel) was one of the best pieces of fiction i have ever read in any fandom. And if i do say so myself...... i have read a LOT of fiction from various fandoms. I hope you continue this story with a sequel someday (doesn't matter how long from now.... even if its years from now..... I will wait. This story's worth it. :) )...... or maybe a small one-shot of Harry and Ginny as married curse-breakers.... anyways, in closing i must say this:-


You are a good Author. A truely remarkable Author. Have you ever considered writing your own original story ? I'm sure it would be a best-seller if this story is any indication.(I'd buy it without a second thought :D )

It's been a Blast to me too. Good luck with whatever pursuits you undergo.

An Insane Fan.

GoNeKr@zY. 

 



Author's Response: Wow!  I'll take amazing.  :)  I'm very flattered and thank you!  And yes, that's one of the reasons I'm taking some time...to think about my own stuff.  A best seller?  Well, I don't know about that, but that would be nice wouldn't it?  :)  Thank you so much!



Balance
Reviewer: seeker77 (Anonymous)
04/03/2006 02:53 pm
Bravo!!!!!! This story had me hanging by a thread the whole time!!!!! I will read whatever you write! good luck

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  Glad you enjoyed it!



Balance
Reviewer: Roxy (Signed)
04/02/2006 11:40 pm
Amazing, simply amazing! I adored your ending, although, like every fantastic story, I want to read so much more! If you ever do get on another writing kick, I'd love to read it!! The way you write is just... wow! I loved all the research you did for the circlet and I love how you write Harry and Ginny's relationship. There's enough fluff to keep me happy, with a great contrast of action and things that need to be done. I'm sad to see it end! It's such a wonderful story and definitely worth reading again (or in my case, a third time). Great job and congrats on the awesome story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!  :)  Oh, another writing kick...right now I'm having fun writing for a role playing game and toying with the idea of writing my own stuff.  lol - thanks!



Balance
Reviewer: seeker77 (Signed)
03/04/2006 05:15 pm
This is good I've been reading at mugglenet but found it here. Another excellent chappie look forward to more

Author's Response: Thank you!



Touch
Reviewer: Roxy (Signed)
03/03/2006 06:37 pm
Aww... I loved it! So sweet, so perfect! Just as ALL your other chapters, I loved it! You're so great at writing this it's just amazing! I'm sad there's only one left!!! I don't know what I'll do without this story! Probably read it over and over again whenever I begin to go into withdrawl. Oh well. Doesn't hurt to read a favourite book more than once, right? Fantastic job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I know, I'm sad too! I might just have to write another one... :)



Touch
You must login (register) to review.