Reviews For A Year To Remember

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: rembrandt (Signed)
05/21/2006 12:44 pm

Poor Gin. I can understand that feeling...you think something is secure, but it turns out to be the complete opposite. She did seem a bit too confident though...I mean, she ran away from him while he was about to kiss her.

Then again...I really want to see what is going on in Harry's head! It's a bit out of character for him to try to kiss Ginny...then move on so quickly to someone else.

 The buttmunch.




Just Friends
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/20/2006 01:00 pm

I liked your bimbo OC's LOL

nice chapter 



Author's Response: Teehee thanks! They were fun, but I didn't want them to have main roles in the fic, so we won't really be seeing a lot more of them.



Lessons from the Heart
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/20/2006 12:36 pm
Woohooo... H/G together...I loved the chapter :-)



First Chance at a Last Shot
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/20/2006 12:15 pm
cool second chapter... whats with Malfoy hitting on Ginny? :p... you wrote Ginny well :)


Author's Response:

No, Ginny was not hitting on Malfoy (yet, anyway. But that's a spoiler to a MUCH later chapter!) And thanks for the compliment about Ginny! That really means a lot, because one of my main goals is to write Ginny believably!




Back To Hogwarts
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/20/2006 11:55 am
Very very nice way to begin... I think HP will die too LOL, without the time travel that is


Author's Response: Well, there isn't really any time travel, just a flash back! But I'm reallu glad you liked it!



The Beginning of the End
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
03/08/2006 08:44 pm
wow...that was so sad...I hope Harry doesnt die, but it wont be the last fic about it if he does...nice writing, 10/10


The Beginning of the End
Reviewer: HGFan (Anonymous)
09/20/2005 10:03 pm
Harry better not die. He better not. *cries*


The Beginning of the End
Reviewer: Lesa (Anonymous)
09/20/2005 10:02 pm
Aw it's so sad! I really hope Harry doesn't die! Great start, can't wait for more!


The Beginning of the End
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
09/20/2005 08:22 pm
Very good start! I can't wait to see the rest.


The Beginning of the End
You must login (register) to review.