Reviews For Time Enough

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ashlyn Alexander (Signed)
10/13/2005 02:45 am
This is heart breaking so far...but very, very good!


Visitors
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
10/12/2005 09:36 am
Good Things: June 20th for the final battle (it's my birthday!), more outstanding writing/characterization, the scrapbook, hints that Harry will become a lawyer or something, more Olivia, Ginny making the right decision not to sleep with Harry. Neutral Thing: I think we need to see more of Dean. The way I see it, the story can go one of two ways: Ginny dumps Dean to be with Harry or (more likely I think) Ginny stays with Dean and Harry ends up with Olivia. In either scenario, though, I think we need to see more of Dean and know more about him. If Ginny is going to stay with him, I'd like to see how well he treats her and why she loves him so much. If Ginny is going to leave him, I'd like there to be either a silver lining for him or else something nasty about him that would reduce/remove my sympathy for him. Bad Thing: JUST TELL HIM ALREADY!!!!! :) :) Ok, I guess that once he finds out, the story is pretty much close to over. Still, there is only so much tension a reader can take!


Out and About
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
10/02/2005 05:55 pm
Geez, Ginny.... just TELL HIM ALREADY! In the immortal word of Napoleon Dynamite.. "Gosh!" I love this story, but I'm not sure how many more of these chain-jerking chapters I can take. :) The odd thing is that I'm really a H/G purist AND I generally hate original characters, but you've quite successfully opened me up to the notion that Harry/Olivia would be a happy ending here. The poor boy is going to feel like a complete and utter fool when he finds out, and he should. I think that she's either very close, or has just, crossed the line of "unforgivable" in keeping this a secret. In any case, GREAT STORY.


Homecoming
Reviewer: ElusiveEvan (Signed)
09/29/2005 08:19 pm
I like it, I should love to see it updated.


Visitors
Reviewer: Jorgie (Anonymous)
09/27/2005 08:22 pm
I feel so sorry for Harry right now!! Please update soon I dont think my heart can take too much waiting.


Visitors
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
09/26/2005 09:07 am
Ok, so how long can you possibly drag this out? :) (Good thing, not bad) He's gonna find out eventually, though he'll probably never figure it out. My guess is that his reaction will be guilt (as it usually is) and withdrawal. You've got me thoroughly hooked on this little soap opera... please update soon!


Visitors
Reviewer: potterfan226 (Signed)
09/19/2005 06:01 pm
Great story you got going here. Cant wait to see how it turns out.!


The Call
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
09/19/2005 09:50 am
Ok... angstl levels rising... damn this story for being so well-written! I hate angst, yet I will continue to read this! grrrr. :)


Midnight Migrations
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
09/13/2005 05:31 pm
oh my i sense naughtness around the corner. after all five years is a long time with little to no hope that harry would wake. so when do we get to met ginny's significant other?


Awakenings
Reviewer: BillHagridsson (Signed)
09/12/2005 08:29 pm
This just goes to prove that some stories really do seem to exist solely for the purpose of sucking a reader in. Very nicely written. I really have to wonder who Ginny danced with, and what kind of coin she'll have to pay with.


Awakenings
You must login (register) to review.