Reviews For Time Enough

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Elvenlaughter (Anonymous)
03/05/2007 05:50 pm
Please update this soon! I've been checking back periodically since the last chappie came out. Are you going to continue?


Far Past Time
Reviewer: Potterfan97 (Signed)
09/15/2006 09:40 pm
Wow - great job.  Makes me not like Ginny too much for all her deceiving and lying.  But I really like the way Harry found out - great moment of the story!  Looking forwqard to updates


Far Past Time
Reviewer: E.E. (Anonymous)
11/15/2005 09:29 pm
Good as usual! Ten!


Far Past Time
Reviewer: Ashlyn Alexander (Signed)
10/19/2005 12:31 am
All I have to say is that I love it!! It's killing me...lol...but it's so good. I can't wait to read more. Wonderful job.


The Call
Reviewer: Elusiveevan (Anonymous)
10/17/2005 07:38 pm
Poor Harry!!!!!!! He was right, KNOCK THAT GUY OUT!


Hello, Goodbye
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
10/17/2005 05:20 pm
Well, that was TOTALLY worth the wait! Great, powerful scene! I love how Harry punched Dean, mostly I suspect b/c he could never bring himself to punch Ginny. I can't say enough about how great this story is and how hooked on it I am. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it, I thoroughly enjoyed writing this chapter.

Look for an update this weekend.


Hello, Goodbye
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/13/2005 01:50 pm
Ch.3 - - This is very well written. It is real life, and for that I applaud you. But can you blame me for not wanting real life to encroach on my favorite fantasy world? I have to know what happened, but you have to make me feel better eventually. Fine work, and once again, very well written.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. As much as I love my angst, I love fluff just as much, so don't give up on me yet, ;-)



Half-Truths
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/13/2005 01:38 pm
Ch.2 - - I feel very much like I want to hurl. This cannot be good at all. My anxiety level hasn't been this high since a real tragedy. You are writing this very well. Ugh. Sigh. Shiver.


Awakenings
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/13/2005 01:22 pm
Ch.1 - - Major suspense-fest. Angst and agony and we don't even know why. Sharp writing.


The Call
Reviewer: Ashlyn Alexander (Signed)
10/13/2005 03:21 am
Hmmm....wonder how much longer this can go on. Surely someone is going to slip up sometime. It's killing me! But I am enjoying it very much! I love it. Beautifully done as well. Ashlyn

Author's Response: *not much longer* lol.

Thanks for the feedback, I'm glad you're enjoying it!

*Amy*


Out and About
You must login (register) to review.