You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lionel (Signed)
10/09/2012 04:46 am
about. Take a look at our portal and depart a remark at our site . christian louboutin new christian louboutin platform pump Just what your toes declare in relation to individuals roscoe louboutinEvery one particular of us elect to watch can effortlessly footwear and boots. It actually is a crucial part of gown. Viewing that which include Roscoe Louboutin footwear and boots, they ve presently stunning general search. christian louboutin shoes Furthermore, they could surely increase this part of this calf. You could possibly have fantastic ft. Once you necessary to uncover far more throughout the douleur appears to be like at their sneakers and boots louboutin boots . Primarily since, observing that it seems, christian louboutin flat boots you almost certainly can surely say to a lot with regard to gentleman via their digits, superior heel also to arches-and he ll say to a lot in relation to men and women significantly also


His Best Source of Comfort
Reviewer: littlesphinx (Signed)
10/02/2006 11:27 am
I loved this story...


His Best Source of Comfort
Reviewer: Pianochic1703 (Signed)
05/22/2006 06:13 pm
That was wonderful. I really love the way you portrayed that situation, it is just how I would see it happening! Well done!



His Best Source of Comfort
Reviewer: lillyb2124 (Signed)
10/20/2005 03:43 pm
I loved it . I hope we see another multi-chapter story from you soon though because the way you write is so special that I miss haveing it to look forward to each week. love ya ~lillyb~


His Best Source of Comfort
Reviewer: lillyb2124 (Signed)
09/14/2005 10:46 pm
that was so great you are such a gifted author. I just love your work ~lillyb~


His Best Source of Comfort
Reviewer: mary_v (Signed)
09/14/2005 09:22 pm
..... I do not know what to say. You just had me crying all the way through this. And I hate how Dean was complaining. He could never understand what Harry and Ginny share. At least Seamus was defending Harry to an extent. Brilliant work. If I could give more than a 10, I would. As fro the next piece you write... maybe a more light-hearted one ;).With lots of fluff. That's what I'll ask for my birthday!! Lots of Harry/Ginny fluffy fics written by my favorite authors!! lol ~Maria~


His Best Source of Comfort
Reviewer: kjpzak (Signed)
09/11/2005 01:47 am
We're just on a break! Yeah, right - got it! :) You've got the touch for writing scenes with such wonderful depth. I loved the way they comforted each other with the telling of tales - the little things that made Dumbledore truly a great wizard. And the weaving in of what Harry would feel was necessary to do at the end of HBP was materfully done, as always. I love these missing moments pieces - they are like windows into the story. Thank you for sharing them!

Author's Response: Ha! I'm glad you noticed that, I miss that show. I had fun doing this oneshot. I really wanted to find a scene that I hadn't seen done yet, and I thought this worked. I'm glad you enjoyed it.



His Best Source of Comfort
Reviewer: hpfan7777 (Anonymous)
09/09/2005 09:19 pm
Hey Melinda, Awesome one shot. You know, it wouldn't surprise me if you got this off JKR's desk of deleted scenes from HBP. This wouild just fit perfectly in the book. Good job and keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Awww, if I had access to JKR desk...well, I wouldn't have been able to resist the temptation to make Harry notice Ginny much sooner! Thanks!



His Best Source of Comfort
Reviewer: Spark Soliton (Signed)
09/09/2005 10:37 am
Yay - the First Lady of writing is back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Surprised (pleasantly) to see your fic first here (used to Phoenix song) but I ain't complaining! It's brill to see you back with another story. The subject matter was a tad unexpected but I quickly warmed to it - Prat!Dean and Prat Seamus got me all riled up *LOL* It felt like it could well have happened, and I really enjoyed the story. It was shame that one knew that Harry was going to break up with her, it would have been superb to have had it as part of the original book for best effect but that is impossible unfortunately. As always, impeccable story-telling and really, really good dialogue - especially liked the "Dean and Seamus"-talk Thanks for writing and sharing this!

Author's Response: Hi Spark! This has been submitted to PS, as well, but they haven't uploaded it yet. I'm glad Seamus and Dean got you riled, lol. There has to be some animosity when you feel others are hiding things from you, it's only natural, and there was a lot of Seamus and Dean muttering going on in HBP, particularly about Quidditch. I'm glad you enjoyed it.



His Best Source of Comfort
Reviewer: Daksian (Anonymous)
09/09/2005 09:56 am
Once again you capture the characters perfectly. It's a difficult emotional journey for Harry, to go from shock to pain to anger to grief and finally to comfort, and you progress through it so seamlessly and vividly. I felt the same things Harry felt as you described them. The sharing of grief and comfort between Harry and Ginny was, of course, the best part of the story. I only hope that Harry comes to realize that not only is she his best source of comfort, but he is her best source as well. Wonderfully done! Thanks so much for sharing it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. I'm stuck on these missing moments right now, so let me know if there is anything else you'd like to see. That "his best source of comfort" line really got me thinking that there had to have been several scenes like these.



His Best Source of Comfort
You must login (register) to review.