Reviews For Court Ordered Diet

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Orual (Signed)
09/25/2006 10:29 pm
Very nice.  I must say, I never pictured Snape as a cat person, either.  Though I do suppose they both hate people.  Great job, keep up the good work.

Author's Response:

Thank you Orual!  Your reasoning makes perfect sense to me.  I have this image of Snape allowing the Kneazle ride on his shoulders all over Hogwarts.  I can see them spitting at the students in unison.

Thanks!!




Lightning Over Hogwarts
Reviewer: Orual (Signed)
09/19/2006 10:46 pm

Snape is a little bit nicer than I imagine him, but everyone else in the story is perfectly in character.  I really like how you've brought Dudley along.  Great job, I'm looking forward to your next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you approve of Dudley.  I was trying really hard not to make Snape nicer, but its difficult.  I've been influenced by several wonderful Snape fics.  Petunia is the hardest to write because I despise her.

I'm glad you are enjoying the story.  I'll update the next chapter by Friday.  Thanks for reviewing!




It's Harry's Fault!
Reviewer: KenF (Anonymous)
09/19/2006 08:57 am
My first thought is that Harry must have inhaled a few too many garden chemicals.  Must be hallucinating... just gotta be.

Author's Response:

LOL!  That would work for me.  Oh maybe its those garden mushrooms. 

Thanks for the laugh :)  Thanks for reviewing! 

 




Dudley Gets Caught
Reviewer: bratling (Signed)
09/18/2006 08:29 pm
I just stumbled across this story, and am very much enjoying it.  Please, update again soon!


Author's Response: Thank you!  I will update chapter 9 by the end of the week. 



It's Harry's Fault!
Reviewer: James Milamber (Signed)
03/16/2006 12:21 am

A thoroughly amusing story, I must say. I particularly like your Dudley - he's not so OOC that he's unbelieveable, and I think in this setting that's quite an achievement. Kudos!

-JM
Ravenclaw Pride



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I must have missed your review in that long, horrible break I had to take from writing.  My apologies.

I'm glad you are enjoying Dudley.  I worried that he was too far out there.  He is how I would hope he could be.

Thanks again.  I've posted chapter 8 and already have chapter 9 ready to post by the end of the week. I hope you enjoy them as well.

Surplus 

 

 

 




Stink Sap and a Permanent Sticking Charm
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
02/08/2006 11:16 pm
Heh heh heh. A nice start. I like how you set up the story -- it almost reads like JKR herself. Uncle Vernon's reaction was strong -- but considering one of the items damaged involved him, yeah, I can see it. Also, he is always so worried about image. And, keeping in character, he makes Harry suffer as well. Methinks it's going to be one interesting summer!

Author's Response: Thanks Madeline! That is high praise indeed. I'm glad you are enjoying the story :)



Dudley Gets Caught
Reviewer: lillyb2124 (Signed)
01/07/2006 09:28 pm
I just love this story, its just so cute. And as for it being to gross I think fart humor is under rated. (one of my son's favorite books is "Walter the farting dog")

Author's Response: Thank you Lilly! I happen to agree with you on the gas-passing. I did worry that people would be offended. I may have to check the library for the Walter book for my kids! Thanks again!



Stink Sap and a Permanent Sticking Charm
Reviewer: Malecia (Signed)
12/03/2005 08:16 pm
I've found this a very interesting idea for a fic. I never seen anything like this before. I loved Severus's reaction to 'Pet', I'm sure that this will most certainly scar the Potions Master *grins*

Author's Response: Thank you Malecia! I did a bunch of searches on various sites before beginning this fic. I couldn't find anything close. As for Severus Snape, it has certainly been fun to mess with his character! Thanks again!



Stink Sap and a Permanent Sticking Charm
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
12/01/2005 05:36 pm
I love the way you are developing Harry here. One could wish that he would grow up so quickly in the actual books. :) His relationship with Snape is very interesting, as is the Snape/Petunia backstory. Snape acting like a Gryffindor is quite funny! :)

Author's Response: Thanks Desslok! I'm glad you approve. I've worried that things were too OC. Snape is a challenge to write in that I've read so many excellent fics that paint him in such a different light than cannon. I had to go back and reread his parts in some of the books to tone down his character. I think you'll enjoy the next chapter. Thanks again!



Stink Sap and a Permanent Sticking Charm
Reviewer: jessica (Anonymous)
11/19/2005 12:17 pm
very funny story. I enjoyed it emensly. You are onw funny person with a sense of hummer similer to mine. cool write another reveiw later.

Author's Response: Thanks Jessica! I've got another chapter ready to post. I hope you find that one funny too.



Severus!
You must login (register) to review.