You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Roxy (Signed)
03/06/2006 09:09 pm
Great stories! Really sweet and fluffy like marshmallows! I really enjoyed reading them!


Parts Seven and Eight
Reviewer: Gin Ovia (Anonymous)
10/30/2005 08:15 pm
Awww....I feel like having a good cry. I hope you write another sequel to this thread! It's so good! You write beautifully, save for minor errors in grammar and such. Your sentiments are beautiful, and you write the emotion so flawlessly. I love the way you put the red yarn into this one. Harry's sweater! Great idea! It's like Ginny is ensuring that hje will be safe, beause red was the color yarn for safety in the first part of this. I would love to see what your ideas are for the future of this story. Please write more! I'd be so happy! This truly was a beautiful story!


Parts Seven and Eight
Reviewer: Gin Ovia (Anonymous)
10/30/2005 07:49 pm
I just HAD to review this chapter. I must first point out my favorite excerpt from this chapter: "“Oh, I think you know full well my reflexes can be spot on first thing on the morning.” Tonk’s voice was a husky whisper in his ear, and Remus growled against her neck." I was laughing so hard! Good humor there. Also, you have a wondeful way of expressing the feelings and realiations of love between our young heros and heroines. It is described so beautifully; when I read this I can't help but hope I feel the same way for somone at some point! So romantic, but not just the fluffy sort. this is truly touching stuff! Can't wait to continue! I think I'll do that now....hehe. Terrifc chapter!


Parts Five and Six
Reviewer: noseworthy (Anonymous)
10/24/2005 12:59 am
blllleeech!


The First Strand
Reviewer: Eris (Anonymous)
09/18/2005 06:20 am
This is amazing, I love it!!. It's all so sweet. Somehow I can't picture Fleur pregnant, but It's a brilliant idea. Update soon!!!!!


Parts Five and Six
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
09/05/2005 05:49 pm
awwwwwww Fluff!!!!!!!!! AND more to come, that's always good :-)


Parts Three and Four
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
09/05/2005 05:42 pm
Liked it a lot *goes off to read the next chapter*


The First Strand
Reviewer: mary_v (Signed)
09/05/2005 04:46 pm
OHHH- that has to be the best reunion I've ever read!! Hurry up and update! You can;t leave us faithful fans in ignorance!! And what did Harry get Ginny for Christmas??!?! A ring perhaps?? heh heh... Ahhh!! I can't wait!! ~Maria~


Parts Three and Four
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
09/02/2005 01:20 pm
love this piece!

Author's Response: I know you do dear :) Thanks for leaving another review here as well. You are too sweet!



The First Strand
You must login (register) to review.