You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: WiCkEd (Signed)
03/31/2006 09:07 pm
I just found this story and wow, it was absolutely hilarious! I've always wondered why guys have trouble paying attention to girls when they speak and you've just answered one of my many questions. Great job, I was falling on the floor by the time I had finished. LOVED IT!



One-shot
Reviewer: mary_v (Signed)
09/14/2005 09:58 pm
OH that was abolutely wonderful! I especially like how you had James in there!!! BRIL.LI.ANT. Brilliant. Absolutely magnificent. ~Maria~


One-shot
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
09/11/2005 01:42 am
wow! that was brilliant!


One-shot
Reviewer: Surplus Imagination (Signed)
09/10/2005 09:49 am
That was delightful!


One-shot
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/09/2005 06:49 am
Fine perusal of a teenager's mind in love and in the presence of his love. The mention of Aunt Marge was terrifying. Those two females in the same thought is most disconcerting. Nice dad reference in the end.


One-shot
Reviewer: CynthiaPotter (Signed)
09/02/2005 11:43 pm
Hehehe, I loved it! Harry's inner conflict was very well described and amusing. Can't stop staring at her lips eh? I wonder if all guys have that much trouble talking to a girl they're attracted to... is that why they're so quiet all the time? *smirk* Very enjoyable.


One-shot
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
09/01/2005 08:21 pm
Great little story! Somehow I doubt Harry (or James for that matter) could ever "tame his own fiery redhead", at least not completely. :) Thanks for sharing this!


One-shot
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Signed)
09/01/2005 05:17 pm
This is just so absolutely wonderful, words practically fail me! I love it! Harry is just so perfect, and I love how Ginny killed quidditch for him! ROTFLMAO!!! Excellent. And after all that, for it to appear that Ginny knew what he was thinking about all along...the eyebrow, the smirk, the mischievous grin...just bloody wonderful I also love the little bit at the end where James is watching his son's dilemma...that is so sweet, and I can just imagine that reaction from him! Great job! I am so glad you are posting over here now, and I am really looking forward to reading what you come up with next! Welcome to Wizardtales and thanks for the excellent reading!!! Rachael


One-shot
You must login (register) to review.