Reviews For Plastic Dementors

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/28/2007 01:49 am
Very, very good oneshot. It was really well written. It never fails to amaze me when i see fics like this written taking such simple details or facts and turning it into a literary gem. 


Plastic Dementors
Reviewer: nessalh (Signed)
07/24/2007 12:04 am

wow. i really really liked this.

 

check out my fic called Nobody Cared and please review




Plastic Dementors
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
07/17/2007 03:19 pm
This was brilliant.  I truly enjoyed it.  The angst in it was overwhelming and I really loved the ending.  Great job!


Plastic Dementors
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
08/19/2006 01:21 pm
Wow! That was dark and brilliant


Plastic Dementors
Reviewer: LoneStarVamp (Signed)
06/20/2006 08:15 pm

I adore Harry and would never wish such a sad, despairing end for him.  Yet I was drawn to reading this brilliant story - the title caught my attention and I had to keep reading.  The "Flash, Click" device added an ominous feeling before each vignette, capturing small but powerful moments of time leading to the inevitable.  Well done! I look forward to reading more from you. LSV




Plastic Dementors
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
05/01/2006 04:00 pm

This kicks so much butt.

The ending? Owns my soul, no pun intended.

Brilliance.




Plastic Dementors
Reviewer: WiCkEd (Signed)
04/08/2006 01:23 pm
I can't find the words to tell you just how amazing this story was. I'm just in awe. It was heartfelt and just, wow. So many emotions in it and it was just beautiful; so well written. The ending was so horribly sad... even the last line. I absolutely love the first part, with the souls thing, I've heard of that theory or religious belief or whatever you'd like to call it. Very interesting. Amazing. Great job!



Plastic Dementors
Reviewer: Brook (Anonymous)
02/22/2006 06:14 pm
Wow, that was really.... i dunno, sad and kind of thought provoking. I really liked it.


Plastic Dementors
Reviewer: GryffinGal (Signed)
09/28/2005 08:54 pm
Wow. That was a very haunting story. I'm not really a fan of a suicidal Harry, but you did a great job with it. I especially liked the Click, Flash bit. It was an excellent story.


Plastic Dementors
Reviewer: hpfan7777 (Anonymous)
09/10/2005 08:51 pm
Hello Jess, This is the first time that I have read any of your work. But man, you are a good writer. You are good at description and getting into the head of your c hararcters. This is a sad outlook on Harry's life after Voldermort. I must say that I hope does not comes true. This is a good piece and i look foreward to your next story. thanks, hpfan7777

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I sincerely hope I'm completely off the mark with this as well.



Plastic Dementors
You must login (register) to review.