You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Mugglelover (Signed)
09/07/2007 11:06 pm
Great story

Author's Response: Thanks.



Chapter Ten: The Beginning of the War, And an Old Man’s Plead
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/11/2005 11:50 am
Ch.2 - - You've written a tale here that gives us an opportunity to despise Fudge - that is very good - we can never dislake him enough. You're onto a great start, but you could use a beta reader for this and then repost. But I like it. Cheers!

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment Aaron. About the beta, I do have one, but he didn't speak English well. He didn't have alot of work, so I said, "o.k.". I do have a new beta, and she kind of had this beta, but spent most of her time on the last two chapters.



Chapter Two: A Former Headmaster
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
10/11/2005 11:18 am
Ch.1 - - An interesting start to this tale - the Malfoy trial extension, and the exploding gas mains. This promises to be very fascinating.


Another Day at Privet Drive
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/04/2005 12:06 am
I loved it, but YOU KILLED REMUS! Percy, I don't mind. I was actually happy for that, but Remus?! *sniff* Oh well, only a character :D. Written very well, great job!

Author's Response: Thanks Luna, and sorry for Remus for kicking the bucket, I thought he would be the next to go. My bad.



Chapter Ten: The Beginning of the War, And an Old Man’s Plead
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/02/2005 07:14 pm
Wow! I love the longness of the chappie, lol. I was like, "I can't believe Ginny is under the Cruciatus!" But, if there's no harm done to her, I don't mind reading it, lol. It just keeps going, doesn't it? I hope Wormtail dies, I would be jumping up and down in glee! I couldn't help but laugh at Voldy, he's really stupid at times. Loved the chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks Luna, and don't worry, as you probable aleardy, know, Wormtail will get what is coming to him, but Harry won't be the one that kills him. LoL.



Chapter Nine: Draco’s Determination, Snape’s Secret, And the Sneaky Little Rat
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
09/28/2005 05:23 pm
Ok, great story! Loved the dungbombs. I'm so happy that whole thing with Mione got resolved. Great job!

Author's Response: I just got back on the site and I'm about to post nine when I saw your review. I was wondering if I would have readers mad at me for what I did at end of chapter six, I'm glad you like it. As for the dungbombd, I thought I throw it in for a good laugh. Thanks for reviewing Luna, and should be on chat again sooner or later, I've just been so buisy with this story, and another.



Chapter Eight: It was the Nights of Passion
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
09/28/2005 03:01 pm
Really, really great! I loved how that ended! I can't believe what kind of a mess Harry is in! I forgot to review before, and I didn't see the updates, so I'll give you a full review when I read the next chappies.


Chapter Six: Ginny’s Worst Fears, And the Love Triangle at Hogsmeade
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
09/01/2005 05:01 pm
excellent! keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks John!



Another Day at Privet Drive
You must login (register) to review.