Reviews For The Ring of Gold

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Surplus Imagination (Signed)
10/06/2005 12:57 pm
I have hints on where you are going, but not enough to make a real guess. My mind keeps going back to Kreacher. It's obvious that Kreacher believes that Harry isn't dead. Why doesn't Ginny follow that lead more?


Uncomfortable Consequences
Reviewer: Sakabatou (Signed)
10/04/2005 11:35 pm
I like your story, and I want to continue, but it's way past my bed time. As soon as I get home, I will continue reading chapter 3. Good story.


An Uncomfortable Position
Reviewer: Surplus Imagination (Signed)
09/28/2005 12:16 pm
So, I take it that Hermione is strangely being Oblivated regularly by the DOM. Haryy isn't Harry anymore and people are following Ginny to get to Harry. I think that Ron has run into this new, but not improved, Harry and doesn't like what he saw. Hm... I enjoyed the WWW scene and the drinking with Albert. I hope you update soon.


Failed Negotiations
Reviewer: Surplus Imagination (Signed)
09/28/2005 11:53 am
Henri was enjoyable. I also liked 'an unfortunate accident involving a miscast charm and a pair of chickens'. Very amusing.


Calculated Risks
Reviewer: Surplus Imagination (Signed)
09/28/2005 10:34 am
I'm confused as to why Hermione keeps leaving Ginny alone in her flat. Is it because Harry is there and she wants him to come clean with Ginny? I find myself backtracking a lot to figure out your leaps in plot. Overall I'm enjoying your story.


Bitterness and Betrayal
Reviewer: Surplus Imagination (Signed)
09/27/2005 04:16 pm
Things are a little clearer. I'm enjoying how you've stirred the plot. Good job :)


A New Task
Reviewer: Surplus Imagination (Signed)
09/27/2005 03:53 pm
I'm a little confused between the actual job and Auror training. I throughly enjoyed the confrontation between Mrs. Reading and Mr. Harrington. On to Chapter 3.


An Uncomfortable Position
Reviewer: Surplus Imagination (Signed)
09/27/2005 02:31 pm
That's a very good beginning. I'm intrigued. Even after reading the ceiling scene twice to see is the black cloaked wizard was responsible for Charlie's death, I'm still not certain. One to chapter 2 :)


The Incident at the Golden Gate
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
09/23/2005 07:58 pm
Wow, poor Ginny! She really is getting into a right mess... And she didn't even realize it before, lol. I love your story, I love how you never give us complete information, how we have to constantly try to feel in the blanks logically. Great work! Keep it up! Cathy


Failed Negotiations
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
09/07/2005 02:24 pm
And the plot thickens!! I have a feeling I was right in my supposition that the thie was Harry? Wanna give me a clue? Pweety please? No? Okay then, i just have to keep reading then, right? Lol, anyway, love the chapter, your Ginny is turning out great! Can't wait for more, Cathy


Bitterness and Betrayal
You must login (register) to review.