Reviews For The Ring of Gold

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/25/2005 03:16 pm
So many questions! You know, you write really mysterious things, lol. Poor Ginny, it looks as if she's going round in circles. "Beware of chapter 8"...Now you have me curious. It seems like everyone Ginny talks to is more of a help than she realises. I wonder what Harry is up to, and that wizard with the white hair. I guess the only way I'm going to find out is to read, lol.


Uncomfortable Consequences
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/25/2005 02:32 pm
More answers, and yet, more questions. I'm still not sure it's a good thing that Albert told Henri to leave, but I guess that's one of the questions, lol. I wonder what's going to be at Grimmuald Place, if anything. My internet keeps cutting out so I'm having to take a long time to read the chapters, lol. Ginny's cloak sounds cool, I'm thinking the other one is for Hermione. Great job! I better go and read the next one.


Failed Negotiations
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/25/2005 02:32 pm
What a cliffy! Now one of my biggest questions is where Harry is, if that was him. So mysterious! The things Ron told Ginny make a lot of sense, and create a lot of questions. I wonder what D'Anneau is really up to, what he's playing at. Great job, very intriguing!


Calculated Risks
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/25/2005 01:32 pm
Oooh! And the plot thickens, lol. I'm really interested in Charlie's case and what Hermione knows. I like Fred and George's security alarm, now if only I had that for my room. It seems like half of the people in the Ministry are nasty people. Harrington, Evelyn, Percy...Oh well, lol. I loved this chapter, very mysterious. *goes to read next chapter*


Bitterness and Betrayal
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/25/2005 12:46 pm
Poor Ginny, she doesn't know what to think anymore. Could Harry be at Grimmauld Place? I like the way you kinda tell about what happened to Harry, but you don't give that many details so it makes the reader wonder. Those people seem interesting, especially since no one really knows what they're up to. Very intriguing *goes to read next chapter*


A New Task
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/25/2005 12:23 pm
Ooh, Ginny got the posisition! Yay! Harrington can be a mean one, I guess. Yeah, a bit paranoid, but it would make sense. Now, if only they were trying to take over the Ministry, lol. I'm really intrigued to find out how the conversation between Hermione and Ginny will go. *goes to read next chapter*


An Uncomfortable Position
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/24/2005 07:40 pm
Aha! I told you I'd read your story! :p Ok, time for my review. That was an intriguing start! Charlie died, Poor Ginny, she had to watch it happen, too. Voldie's wand seems interesting, and Hermione must be talking about Harry. So now I guess I'll have to find out how Harry is coming back alive, because knowing Rachael, she would not let you kill him off! *laughs* *goes to read, even if a bit distractedly*


The Incident at the Golden Gate
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
11/17/2005 11:26 pm
A kiss or two, uh? Nice! The poor girl needs a bit of fluff for a change. You know, get her heartbit upi for other reasons that fear and ansiety, lol. I'm in love with this story. I'm in love with your style. I'm in love with your Ginny. She's so very human! She actually has emotional responses to things, doesn't simply have all the right answers. It's amazing to read. I'm totally lost with Harry however... I can't wait to see some more of him, see just how much he changed after the war and roaming the globe. He was actually in Brazil, lol, you know I live there? Care to tell me what he did in my home country? Or is it totally irrelevant to the story? I'm starting to like Josef... Will he have a mojor role to play, or is he done? I'd think that with Ginny's new job (my isn't she rising fast in her career?) they will see more of each other. And more of Tarus soon, too? Maybe another trip to Romania, to finally see the pitch? Why does Tarus seem so certain that this war that is coming will have anything to do with the world cup? SImply because it's a huge gathering of wizards, or because there is something else? What do those guys want anyway?? *tries to find some meaning from the half clues spread in the story* And what's up with Hermione? Why is she going along with the guys at the DoM? She should know better, shouldn't she? The roles were reversed between her and ginny at the begining of the story after all... Please update soon! Oh, and sorry for the lack of review for the last chapter... Exams were driving me crazy, but they finished today, so I have to find ways to distract me until results come out And, as it turns out, fanfiction is better than television, and my brain can't handle books right now so... Here I am, lol. Cathy


Too Many Secrets
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
10/10/2005 12:17 am
Wow, loads of action in this chapter, and still no answers... *pout* You said I'd have a few soon!! I'm dying of curiosity here!! However, I must admit, you're doing a wonderful job of keeping the suspence... A pity it's at the expense of your readers sanity, lol. Can't wait for more, Cathy


Into the Fire
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
10/07/2005 11:01 pm
Oh geez, this is starting to really boggle my mind... I can't stop asking myself where Harry fits in this whole thing and my mind simply draws a blank. I suppose this means you are doing a great job at the mystery and suspence, but truth be told, I hate being in the dark!! Oh, only a small detail, this chapter had many expressions that repeated themselves (like chuckle right beside laugh), I suppose it's part of your writting process or maybe a beta job, but you should give your chapter a once over: sometimes it gets a bit confusing... Nice job, Cathy


Uncomfortable Consequences
You must login (register) to review.