Reviews For The Ring of Gold

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Roxy (Signed)
03/15/2006 11:49 pm
Oh wow! Great chapter! I was a little afraid that Harry was actually going to turn out to be the bad guy, but now, I think I was totally wrong! I'm super curious to know why the heck the Veil is so important! It's got me on the edge of my seat! You've done a great job with characterizations. I know I've already said that before, but I can't help but say it again. They're great! I just love everything about it! I'll be sad when it's over, but I think I recall reading an AN that this is number 1 of 3? I don't remember, but I sure hope so! You're doing great! Can't wait for the next!!


Traps and Traitors
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
03/15/2006 01:44 am
Wonderful chapter, Kev.  I really liked it.  I can't wait to see what happens!  :)


Traps and Traitors
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/10/2006 03:52 pm
Finally reviewing this one... *laughs* Ahh well. Another wonderful chapter!! And action packed, too. Evol Evelyn... hehe. I loved how this chapter started off. The poem was interesting, and I'm still curious about it. Curiousity is evol...*nods* I loved Ginny's reaction to Evelyn being in her office with Harry, too. The veil was interesting too. And how do you always have those great ending places for chapters? *laughs* Right, well, enough rambling... Hehe, you get enough of that as it is. Loved the chapter!! (Like always.)



The Voice From the Veil
Reviewer: Roxy (Signed)
03/09/2006 09:27 am
hm... you need to stop updating in the middle of the night so I stop reading first thing in the mornin! Hehe! Great chapter, I'm super curious as to what's going to happen next. I'm thinkin' that Voldemort's in the veil... something about Ginny being good... is that why he wants her? Dunno. I can't wait for all the loose peices to be tied together! For some reason, all this confusion and action have me at the edge of my seat during the entirety of every chapter. It's so awesome reading this story! I'm completely hooked!


The Voice From the Veil
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
02/25/2006 02:29 pm
Oooooh. And the plot thickens once again...*laughs*. Evol Albert. I like what Ginny did to him...Hehe, binding him up and leaving him there. Angry!Ginny is fun. *snickers* I love how you write Fred and George. All suspicious-like...Perhaps it's showing something's really going to happen? *laughs* Hehe, right...I'm not going to be able to write this without giving spoilers, so I'm just going to say I loved the chapter and end it here. Loved it!


The Second Betrayal
Reviewer: Roxy (Signed)
02/25/2006 11:45 am
I'm really confused now... I dunno, maybe it's just too early for my brain to work. It's like everything that Albert said to Ginny didn't make sense at all. Is he "The Second Betrayal"? I guess he is. I need more! I need to connect the dots. I'm a little slow this mornin'! Hope you're able to update soon! Even though I'm confused, it's still a great chapter.


The Second Betrayal
Reviewer: Roxy (Signed)
02/12/2006 02:30 pm
Wow, totally awesome! I was hooked from the first chapter! I love it! You've got an amazing sense of detail that's definitely needed for your story. It gets a little confusing, but it wouldn't be such a hook if it wasn't. If everything was explained immediately, why would anyone want to keep reading. You're doing a great job giving bits and pieces and still leaving things hidden (like Ginny's sense that Harry's still hiding something) that I know you'll eventually put in there! I love it! It's a great story! Hope you're able to update again really soon!


Grimmauld Place
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
02/09/2006 03:51 pm
*snickers* Oh yes, much darker... Now onto my actual review...Sorta. I like the quotes you put into it, hehe, even if I did thwack you for a couple of them. Poor Dobby...Though, better him than someone else. Well, most people...I wouldn't mind it if Kreacher died. I did love how you ended this chapter, though...Hehe. And I really loved how much detail you put into the action in this chapter. Like always, but just stood out more to me in this one. Dunno why. And why do you have two links to the same chapter in the middle of this? On the '--> [Author: ]' thing. O.o Ah well. You know...I like evol Tarus...*laughs* More fun. And Hermione acting weirdly always is interesting. Hehe. Annnnyway, *stops rambling* Loved the chapter as always.


Grimmauld Place
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
02/05/2006 09:52 pm
Wonderful job, Kevie. Sorry it took me so long. Great chapter. :)


The Chudley Incident
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
02/02/2006 05:52 pm
Here's the review I owe you...*laughs* Though, not sure if it really counts since I know what happens next. Anyway...*returns to her mindless rambling* I loved this chapter. The action was written very well, like always. You had Ron's and Hermione's reactions down nicely, whether or not to trust Harry and Ginny. When I first read this chapter, you had me very, very curious about the wand. *laughs* And your mystery continues, all while having me second-guessing, but you were right...I did it less in this chapter. Can't wait for the trilogy...*laughs evolly* So, there was my rambling review...Can I have my tongue back now?


The Chudley Incident
You must login (register) to review.