Reviews For The Ring of Gold

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
05/16/2006 11:48 am
wow! both stories in one day! excellent! love this story though it requires at least three readings before i can wrap my head around them!


The Circular Study
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
05/02/2006 04:10 pm
AAAHHHRRRGGGHHH!!!!!   you so need to update soon! man i need the next chapter like a junkie needs a fix!   great story!


Back to the Burrow
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
05/01/2006 06:22 pm
wow! you are so good at creating tension between ginny and harry! i havn't read through the veil yet so i'll have to see if you intend their relationship to stand the test.   great story!


Behind the Veil
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
04/30/2006 11:19 pm
bravo! well done! the tortured harry, ginny tied to the table trying to convine him.... harry ducking the question of her freckles! awsome!


Out of Bounds
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
04/28/2006 05:05 pm
i love the whole bit of intrigue in this story!    it is both dark and tense. harry has to be around cause i think thats half of ginny's problem! everyone who's in the know is obviously waiting for him to contact her or use her to make him show himself.... am i close? oh well on to the next chapter!


Uncomfortable Consequences
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
04/28/2006 03:09 pm
wow! there are so many players in this drama i'll have to make up a chart just to keep track.   man the explanation will take about three chapters just to straighten things out!   awsome story!


Failed Negotiations
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
04/28/2006 02:12 pm
another excellent chapter.   you have portrayed (sp?) ginny's anxity and confusion from all the differnet events perfectly.  when she starts to have her panic attacks(/) its easy to get caught up in the excitement of the moment!   great story!


Calculated Risks
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
04/28/2006 01:36 pm
excellent! the booby trapped shop is exactly how i imagine the twins dealing with thieves!  you have the characters down so well you could beileve that you were on a first name basis with them!    great story!


Bitterness and Betrayal
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
04/28/2006 01:30 pm
ok though everyone has tried hard to avoid talking about it... do they think harry is dead or just left?   i am inclined to believe they believe he is dead from hermie's comment.   but seeing in the third person makes me beileve he's still alive!   great story!


A New Task
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
04/27/2006 03:24 pm
oh my this is a twisted and clever tale... and you havn't even mentioned harry yet. great story!


An Uncomfortable Position
You must login (register) to review.