Reviews For The Ring of Gold

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Crs (Anonymous)
06/02/2006 09:49 am
More and more interesting... I can't wait to see how this ends :)

So, a few guesses:

Beyond the veil is Voldemort, or what's left of him. Harry wants t throw the wand in, so Voldemort doesn't have any connection to the living world anymore. 

When you said that there is something trapped in the veil I thought it would be sirius, but well, I don't see what role he could play :)

Crs



The Voice From the Veil
Reviewer: Crs (Anonymous)
06/02/2006 08:04 am
Well, I'm intrigued. :)

So finally we see some of Harry's power on display :D



Grimmauld Place
Reviewer: mugglenet27 (Signed)
06/01/2006 11:56 pm
"Now whenever he flies on a broom he always drifts to the left."   *laughs* nice.  This was one of the chapters that had my head spinning a bit, and I suppose it didn't help that I'm trying to read it at almost 11 PM.  Anyway, wonderful work, Kevin!  :D


Uncomfortable Consequences
Reviewer: Crs (Anonymous)
06/01/2006 12:10 pm
Okay, so now I'm going to cut this short, since I'm really curious about what the four of them will talk about.

They WILL talk, right? :D



The Chudley Incident
Reviewer: Crs (Anonymous)
06/01/2006 11:39 am
The tension escalates :D

I'm more and more curious about how it's going to end. I hope the story ends without too many unanswered questions. 

:)



Dragomir and Andros
Reviewer: Crs (Anonymous)
06/01/2006 08:46 am
ARAD!!!!!!! The city where I live :D

So was my guess correct? They werre in Hunedoara? The castle and stuff, I mean.

Also, Lupescu and Amanar? Sport, much? :D I'm clueless about sport, but I recognize the names :D

Crs



Behind the Veil
Reviewer: mugglenet27 (Signed)
05/31/2006 05:02 pm

A great chapter as usual.  I was intrigued by Ginny and Hermione's conversation and left wondering what Henri was up to.  I suppose I shall find out in time...but hey...at least I'm actually reading again! :D




Failed Negotiations
Reviewer: Crs (Anonymous)
05/31/2006 04:06 pm
Okay, so first let me say something very eloquent and mature

ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL  :D

Oras-maisus? ROFLMAO Oras-maijos? ROFLLMAOx2 :D Do you have any idea how funny that sounds? :D A much better translation would be "Orasul-de-sus" and "Orasul-de-jos". It would be MUCH, MUCH better if you gave the city
a name, and replaced "Oras" with the name. 

And I really don't like how this chapter ends, but I'll go home now, because it's really late. I'll use this as a motivation to be back bright and early *cringes at the thought of bright and early*

Great story :)



An Unexpected Turn of Events
Reviewer: Crs (Anonymous)
05/31/2006 03:25 pm
Well, this is the VERY FIRST chapter with an ending that I like. :D I'm tempted to go home now, and continue reading tomorrow. But I'm curious :(

It's your fault, you know. *blames Kevin*

Crs



A Mistaken Identity
Reviewer: Crs (Anonymous)
05/31/2006 02:23 pm
Okay, question :D

Tehlamet ? I don't know what that is...  unless you made the name up. The boogeyman is a strigoi, or simply
bau-bau for little kids. Strigoi isn't exactly the right word, but it's the same thing. 

So, what's the answer? :D

Crs



Too Many Secrets
You must login (register) to review.