Reviews For Apple Cider

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Roxy (Signed)
03/03/2006 03:59 pm
Cute, well written. I really like your descriptions!


Apple Cider
Reviewer: GryffinGal (Signed)
11/28/2005 09:03 pm
This was amazing!! You had a lot of great comparisons in here. I loved the idea of the blanket, and the reason Harry likes it so much. Great!!!


Apple Cider
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
11/19/2005 12:30 pm
Interesting I would have never thought of it from anyone elses point of view. Every body else does it from Harrys. Very nice I loved it.


Apple Cider
Reviewer: malko050987 (Signed)
11/17/2005 03:21 am
Awesome story. :D
I like the comparison between the fire and Harry's spirit. Very creative, and it gives us a better understanding of how ginny sees Harry.
Thank you fotr writing this. :D
Teensy mistake: "legs" in the first paragraph should be "logs". :D
-Crs



Apple Cider
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
09/06/2005 04:57 pm
wow this is really good! i was just thumbing through and decided to read... glad i did this was outstanding!


Apple Cider
Reviewer: Arnel (Anonymous)
08/31/2005 03:39 am
This is a really good character study. I like how Ginny is so observant of Harry. I also like the imagry you use to show Harry's depression. I've always thought of Harry as the thoughtful sort and this story proves it. Nicely done. A fun story to read, especially since it ends on a hopeful note.


Apple Cider
Reviewer: harrypotterfan7777 (Anonymous)
08/31/2005 03:34 am
Hey Ashlyn, Another awesome one shot. I love the way, you describe events. the way you write i can see everything just like a movie and i can see dan radcliffe and bonnie wright siting there wrapped up in front of the fireplace, wrapped up in a quilt holding two steaming mugs. keep up the awesome work, harrypotterfan777777


Apple Cider
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
08/30/2005 10:30 pm
Wow. Great, great story. Perfect.


Apple Cider
You must login (register) to review.