You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: jeanne (Anonymous)
03/19/2006 09:17 pm
So deep and sad.I nearly wept.well done.Got the message across very well."Be careful what you wish for.it may come true.[It may turn on you too].


Be Careful What You Wish For
Reviewer: wvchemteach (Signed)
09/25/2005 08:40 am
That was brilliantly well thought out and done. It does need some grammatical polishing...there were a few mis-typed or missing words scattered throughout...but overall quite brilliant.


Be Careful What You Wish For
Reviewer: Harry4Ever (Signed)
09/22/2005 05:26 pm
Wow! Again...awesome writing, Dianne! I really felt everything that was happening to Harry...his injuries and his emotions. A wonderful read...thanks for pointing it out. I wonder if you have a sequel planned. Great job! ----Harry4Ever =)


Be Careful What You Wish For
Reviewer: ninkenate (Signed)
09/18/2005 11:47 am
That was amazing. I thought it a little slow in the beginning but it picked up very quickly at an incredible speed. Well done. Good luck with the challenge.


Be Careful What You Wish For
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
09/16/2005 03:20 pm
Whew! What a ride. Angst and wishes. Emotional. Good luck with the challenge


Be Careful What You Wish For
Reviewer: Dianne (Signed)
09/16/2005 02:02 am
Be careful what you wish for indeed! From blowing out a simple candle, all of this chaos! This story wraps up all of the good lessons only life can teach, like getting what we want is not always a good thing. Ron was my favourite character in this story and he really came through for Harry. I loved Ginny's strength and her understanding. This is an outstanding story and I really enjoyed it. It is a definite ten!


Be Careful What You Wish For
Reviewer: Mandrake1 (Anonymous)
09/09/2005 12:18 am
I loved this story! I rarely get tears in my eyes when reading a story, but this one did it! Ron especially got me in this one!


Be Careful What You Wish For
Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan (Signed)
09/05/2005 11:41 pm
I really enjoyed the creative way you wound this story. I loved using the top of the wedding cake, and very like Ron to make it happen. The angst was blended so well with your plot - well done!


Be Careful What You Wish For
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
09/04/2005 11:34 pm
Wow, that was an emotional roller coaster, but it was a trip I enjoyed! Great job :-D


Be Careful What You Wish For
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
09/01/2005 11:08 am
Wow... this is just an incredible story. It brought tears to my eyes. I can't say enough about how wonderful this is. Excellent, excellent work.


Be Careful What You Wish For
You must login (register) to review.