You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: twinsmom (Signed)
06/01/2006 06:44 am

THis series was really wonderful!  I have totally enjoyed reading every word.  I have literally been engrossed in it.  However, my boys will be glad to have their mommy back. 

The plot was fabulous and the spell ideas even better!  You have a great imagination.  I'll have to read more of your stuff.

Christy 

 




Epilogue
Reviewer: Filodea (Anonymous)
04/23/2006 05:22 pm

What do you mean this chapter????  the whole story needs a tissue warning! 

 




Survivors
Reviewer: copi488 (Signed)
04/23/2006 01:41 pm
wow,  this series has been my favorite to date!  Thanks for the adventure and your story telling skills.  Enjoyed it.  Good luck on other stories, and I will be watching for them.


Epilogue
Reviewer: ian (Anonymous)
04/13/2006 01:36 am
just wanted to let you know that i really enjoyed reading this story and its prequel.  Its one of the best that i have ever read. Keep on writing and i will keep on reading


Epilogue
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
03/08/2006 05:51 pm
Alright, well, I've read this fic about a bazillion times, but I know I haven't reviewed it on here and I don't remember reviewing the early chapters on PhoenixSong or anywhere else. So, I thought I'd leave you a note here as I'm rereading to let you know that this is my absolute favorite chapter (although I adore the first chapter of this story to itty bitty emotional pieces as well) out of everything you've written. The dialouge and thoughts in this just seem to come together so naturally, and your emotions are at their truest. So, this is just a little review note to thank you again for writing this, and to let you know that this is adored even if it doesn't have the eighty bazillion reviews it deserves on here (not yet, at least... once Lent is over, I'm sending quite a few friends over to read this, so hopefully you'll get some random reviews then). Thanks again for all your wonderful writing, and do take care!


Money Changes Everything
Reviewer: Prof.McGonagall (Anonymous)
02/17/2006 01:30 am
Very satisfying ending! Yes, I DO see Harry with a LARGE family and playing Quidditch. He DESERVES it. Well done all around! I hope you will write more in the future!


Epilogue
Reviewer: Prof.McGonagall (Anonymous)
02/15/2006 01:34 am
WOW! What a cliff hanger... One note though...I loved the thought of Harry giving Ginny a promise ring, however I wonder why you chose to give the prettiest stone in the ring such a gloomy meaning..."something big still separating us"...wouldn't it make Ginny rather sad every time she looked at the ring? And I almost found her reply harsh...I understand that you are trying to give him just one more powerful incentive to survive this...but still, it tugged on my heart the wrong way, I guess. I would love to see Ron's reaction to the ring though...;-)


Sacrifice
Reviewer: Prof. McGonagall (Anonymous)
02/12/2006 01:13 am
Oh that was priceless again! THANKS SO MUCH! I needed a few good laughs! And at this point I think they ALL deserved an evening to just let lose and be boys!


Of Legal Age
Reviewer: Prof.McGonagall (Anonymous)
02/12/2006 12:18 am
I loved the scene where Harry had to check the glass on the shower stall to make sure Ginny hadn't really seen anything! That was priceless.


A Much Needed Break
Reviewer: Prof. McGonagall (Anonymous)
02/11/2006 11:43 pm
Good for Harry to just up and leave Fudge's office! When he was told that he was too young and "sheltered" I was ready to scream at Fudge "You call that SHELTERED???" He's been anything BUT sheltered!!! Hope they all get a true brake at the seaside...and us too, I don't know how much more drama I can take at the moment...


Political Maneuvering
You must login (register) to review.