You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/23/2006 09:28 am
Aaaaaargh!!! Holy crap. So Luna was the leak? She's a baddie? AAAARGH!!


It Begins...
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/23/2006 09:28 am
Aaaaaargh!!! Holy crap. So Luna was the leak? She's a baddie? AAAARGH!!


It Begins...
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/23/2006 09:06 am
So sad.... Big tears! Very nice though, thought the memorial service and mini-speeches were beautiful



The Winds of Change
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/20/2006 03:05 pm
Holy crap! That was a bit of a shocker. I thought he was going to die at some point in the final battle, didn't think it'd be this soon. Oh my god!! Great chapter, really enjoyed it



Sacrifice
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/19/2006 05:44 pm
Another great chapter. Oh god- the weight on Harry's shoulders.....how does he manage?! Really curious as to who the leak in the order is. Hmmmm.


Summons
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/19/2006 05:29 pm
Really excellent chapter. R and H back together! Harry and Snape in battle. Magnificent cliffhanger ending. Perfect.



And the Mighty WIll Fall
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/19/2006 05:13 pm

Great ending. Hahahahaha Aberdeen, makes me laugh :-) I was born there. It's a bit crap. Nice beach.

 

 

I'm rambling. Goood chapter though 




A Muggle Christmas
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/18/2006 05:11 pm
Goood chapter. Nice happy smiley ending


Blizzard
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/18/2006 04:59 pm
Good chapter! :-)



All Hallow's Eve
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/18/2006 04:27 pm
Ok...ok...I'm glad to read that Harry was finally opening up about Malfoy Manor. I just wish I could have read about it in detail. Ah well. Great chapter though! Hope R and H get back together soon


It All Hits the Fan
You must login (register) to review.