You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: littlesphinx (Signed)
10/22/2006 02:34 am
Love it love it love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please update soon!


Out of The Burrow
Reviewer: tonkatrish (Signed)
05/01/2006 04:05 pm
Wonderful storyline. I have read the companion piece. Well done.  But I cannot shake this feeling that the other 2/3 of the Golden Trio had a hand in all this......mwah ha ha ....... KUDOS!


Conversations
Reviewer: JAMiN (Anonymous)
04/02/2006 07:28 pm

i see comments from over 4 months ago, when's the next installment? i am most assuredly hooked on this like a drug haha. Pleease oh please write more :)

Hasta...

Sam 




Out of The Burrow
Reviewer: hurry up (Anonymous)
03/11/2006 04:53 pm
i want to read more


Out of The Burrow
Reviewer: MsHellfire2005 (Signed)
03/10/2006 10:39 pm
Ok i hope that you update soon I love the plot and look forward to your next chapter


Out of The Burrow
Reviewer: Laurel Lei (Anonymous)
11/01/2005 10:42 pm
I stumbled across your story... and found it a very unique way to "ship" Harry and Ginny. Very well written. Very much the beginning of what could become a love story. Even with the sexual overtones and undertones I found that I could relate to an older Harry and Ginny... very well done. I am looking forward to the next chapter... Cheers!


Out of The Burrow
Reviewer: Laurel Lei (Anonymous)
11/01/2005 10:41 pm
I stumbled across your story... and found it a very unique way to "ship" Harry and Ginny. Very well written. Very much the beginning of what could become a love story. Even with the sexual overtones and undertones I found that I could relate to an older Harry and Ginny... very well done. I am looking forward to the next chapter... Cheers!


Out of The Burrow
Reviewer: MsHellfire2005 (Signed)
10/28/2005 01:03 am
This is a very intreating plot. not one that I would have thought of. I look forward to your next update.


Out of The Burrow
Reviewer: emily (Anonymous)
08/28/2005 01:18 am
It's not done, I hope! I liked it a lot and can't wait to see what happens next.. what everyone's reactions are, etc.


Aftermath
Reviewer: SillyGillie (Anonymous)
08/28/2005 12:03 am
Awesome story! I have to say though, I don't quite understand why Ginny is so opposed to the idea. I mean I don't want to sound heartless, I understand that she wasn't with Harry and that she was marrying Mark, but..I mean it's Harry. Has she ever really stopped loving him. And he was being as gentle as he could. I can't wait to see how the story progresses, hopefully she'll get more comfortable around him! Brilliant job!


Aftermath
You must login (register) to review.