You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: littlesphinx (Signed)
10/20/2006 03:23 pm
I love your story! Please update soon!


Out of The Burrow
Reviewer: gryffruler28 (Anonymous)
05/20/2006 08:33 am
Wow, I really enjoyed reading your fic! When are you going to update? Please do so soon....great job! :-)



Out of The Burrow
Reviewer: gryffruler28 (Anonymous)
05/20/2006 08:11 am
Well, it's a relief that Mr and Mrs Weasley understand. Now we just have to worry about the reaction of the Weasley brothers *braces himself for the explosion* ;-)



Conversations
Reviewer: gryffruler28 (Anonymous)
05/20/2006 07:25 am
Oh, I thought Mark would break off their engagement when he came to know that....well, you know what I mean *sheepish grin* There has to be a time when they'd break off, right? Coz how come Harry/Ginny would continue? Well, that's what I think.



Disclosure
Reviewer: gryffruler28 (Anonymous)
05/20/2006 06:19 am
Great Scott, that's disgusting what that man did to Harry! Ack. How can anyone do that such a horrendous thing? Who is he, by the way? Anyway, great job. I enjoyed the forst chapter. You have written it very nicely :-)



Connubium Conceptio
Reviewer: dancefairy (Signed)
03/24/2006 08:25 pm

please please please update quickly

 




Out of The Burrow
Reviewer: HPFan1023 (Signed)
01/29/2006 07:24 pm
this is very good I hope you continue writing more of it, because I am very ready to read it.


Out of The Burrow
Reviewer: quizgirl (Anonymous)
01/28/2006 09:36 am
I like where this is going. Normally I try to avoid H/G but it seemed right here and I like your plot. You're a good writer and I look forward to the next chapter... can you alert me? (Quiz_me2@hotmail.com) Cheers!


Out of The Burrow
Reviewer: Emma (Anonymous)
01/02/2006 01:35 am
Wonderful, wonderful story... please add more chapter soon... just one thing -- it isn't practise, it's practice...

Author's Response: Thank you, Emma. I'll try to get the next few chapters up soon. Oh, and practise is the English spelling. ;)



Out of The Burrow
Reviewer: Emma (Anonymous)
01/02/2006 01:34 am
Wonderful, wonderful story... please add more chapter soon... just one thing -- it isn't practise, it's practice...


Out of The Burrow
You must login (register) to review.