Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ham (Anonymous)
09/06/2005 12:51 pm
Another brilliant and hilarious chapter. I absolutely loved it. One point though... Fred and George nicked the map fronm Filch's office that probably means that Filch confiscated it. But I suppose it could be possible that Pringle confiscated it and Filch just took over the office. Oh well! doesn't matter. Just update soon.

Author's Response: Hmm...I never thought of that. Thanks for another review! ~Ever Changing Anthem



Midnight Serenade
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/06/2005 09:21 am
OMG! ROTFLMAO Youre going to kill me with this. Haven't laughed this hard in ages. Please update soon.

Author's Response: ...Damn it, I lost another one. I really didn't want anyone to get hurt, I swear! Lol, thanks! ~Ever Changing Anthem



Planning Ahead
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/06/2005 09:08 am
LMAO! Ooooh that was funny. Great first chapter. Off to read the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you like it and I hope you like Chapter 2 also. ~Ever Changing Anthem



Mum's Assignment
Reviewer: Amelia Bedelia (Signed)
08/30/2005 04:05 pm
This is an absolutely adorable story you've got goin' on! ::grins:: I especially love the list that you have going! And it really does connect to high school and stuff... :D I can't wait to figure out what the final note is on his list - it's gotta somehow sum everything up, and if you do that just right, I guarantee at the end of the story, people will do one of those, "aaw... now wasn't that an amazing story?" You know, one of those sighing moments where you take a step back and you just stop for a bit. Alright, I'm finished... :D Update again, soon! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! I really like to see reviews with actual depth and not just "*squee* i luv it!" or something like that, not that I don't like those as well. But thanks for reading and leaving me such a thoughtful review. The last item on the list? I'm not going to tell you, but...I think it sums it up pretty well, yeah. Thanks so much! ~Ever Changing Anthem



Planning Ahead
Reviewer: Ladyswan (Anonymous)
08/27/2005 08:05 pm
another great chappy !!! Thanks for the laughs. I agree with you about Peter. He was one of the Marauders. They trusted him..for a reason !

Author's Response: You're so welcome, I'm glad you liked it. Yes, they did, sadly... ~Ever Changing Anthem



Planning Ahead
Reviewer: ElusiveEvan (Signed)
08/26/2005 11:37 pm
Nice to see you here, dearie. Yes, I am working on... the project we discussed...

Author's Response: Uh...what? We discussed a project? I don't think I know what you're talking about, but thanks for the review! ~Ever Changing Anthem



Mum's Assignment
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Anonymous)
08/25/2005 08:20 pm
YAY! You moved it here from MNFF! Wonderful, and I'm assuming you're moving Renegade and the sequel here as well which will mean quicker updates! Even though I am checking FF.NET and MNFF already, I will still be checking here. *squees*

Author's Response: Well hi! Yep, actually someone who reviewed at FF.Net told me I should post my stuff here and she's also on the submission staff, so I thought, why not? Thanks for reviewing here as well, lol. I luv it when people do that. Not too sure about Renegade and the sequel to this yet... I'll see how this fic does here first. ~Ever Changing Anthem



Mum's Assignment
Reviewer: Ladyswan (Signed)
08/25/2005 07:21 pm
OMG !! Very very funny...not allowed to call Dumbledore "Dad" LOL !!!! Magical breast implants !! Keep this going..looking forward to future installments.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you liked it and also that you decided to leave a review. There are many more chapters to come. ~Ever Changing Anthem



Mum's Assignment
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Signed)
08/25/2005 04:59 pm
HAHA! I'm so glad to see you posting over here already! Welcome! I really enjoyed this chapter! I think my favorite part is that you have the by-play between the Marauders and Lily down so well. My favorites on the list so far are no's 2 & 7, especially 7. That's quite sound advice! ;) Great job, and glad to see you here!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for everything, Rachael! For recommending this site to me, for approving my first chapter, and for giving me my first review on here! Thank you, thank you, thank you! ~Ever Changing Anthem



Mum's Assignment
You must login (register) to review.