Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/05/2006 01:39 pm
who is a troll with a pink tutu? This is getting better by the minute


Author's Response: It's what the picture across from the Room of Requirement contained.  Some guy trying to train trolls for the ballet.  Thanks for reviewing again.



Planning Ahead
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/05/2006 01:34 pm

Severus Snape breast implants... I can picture a photoshop image of Alan Rickman with Pam Lee's breasts ROFL

I'm in splits.... brilliant work  



Author's Response: Haha!  I would do that, but I'm not very artistic.  Thank you so much.



Mum's Assignment
Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
04/13/2006 08:49 am
God, I love this! Can you do a chapter that's just a list? It's always those bits that are the funniest. I especially like the sound of an 'Inter-House Challenge Slip 'N' Sloide Competion.' What would the prize be for winning ...?

Author's Response:

The last chapter, the fourteenth, will contain the list in its entirety.  But I think I would have pretty short chapters if I just had the lists, don't you?  Thanks!




Badgering Bellatrix
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
04/08/2006 02:30 am

Oh dear, I'd forgotten how much I loved this story. The lists are the best part, although you certainly write all of it well.

 I'm glad to have refound this! It never fails to make me smile and giggle madly like a four year old who's just discovered sugar. :) Thanks always for the laughs!



Author's Response:

I wouldn't limit it to four year-olds.  My best friend gets like that when he has too much sugar and he's twenty-two!  Thanks, I'm glad you found it again, too!




Badgering Bellatrix
Reviewer: Emilee (Anonymous)
03/02/2006 12:40 pm
Hey, great story; I've really been enjoying it so far. I hadn't even thought of threatening people with "Black" magic, that was awesome. I laughed right out loud at that. Brilliant, simply brilliant. Now I'm off to read more chapters! ^^ Emilee

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review.  I really appreciate it.  I hope you enjoy the next chapter.  ~Ever Changing Anthem



Mum's Assignment
Reviewer: WITCH HAZEL (Anonymous)
12/09/2005 09:50 am
This is a very funny story and I can't wait to see what Sirius adds next on his list of don'ts.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. ~Ever Changing Anthem



Slytherin Skirmish
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
11/13/2005 09:09 am
ROTFLMAO!!!! Oh God!!! this is almost addictive *gasps* Please, can I have some more?

Author's Response: Hehe, yes you can have more. I'm so glad you like it, really. Thanks. ~Ever Changing Anthem



Slytherin Skirmish
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
10/17/2005 03:10 pm
Hey... I loved the first few chapters you posted up and am eagerly waiting for you to post up more. I sincerely hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I thought I responded to this when I got it, but I guess not. Sorry about that. I'm glad you like it. ~Ever Changing Anthem



Mum's Assignment
Reviewer: CynthiaPotter (Signed)
09/26/2005 12:56 am
Nice! Loved the evil clowns bit, I don't particularly like clowns either. Give me the creeps. ;) Can't wait for the next chappie!

Author's Response: Heh, yeah, my room was in the attic growing up and I thought there was an evil clown that creeped up my stairs at night, because the stairs creaked, lol. Thanks for reviewing! ~Ever Changing Anthem



Midnight Serenade
Reviewer: CynthiaPotter (Signed)
09/26/2005 12:37 am
*giggles* I love it! I've never read a story like it and I'm enjoying it so far. It's not very detailed, but that's fine, the dialog makes up for it. Mum and Dad? *laughs* never heard that one either. Looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Yes, one of the things I can't write well is details. I tend to tell it like it is and not be too descriptive. It bothers me, but I do what I can. Thanks, I'm glad you like it. ~Ever Changing Anthem



Mum's Assignment
You must login (register) to review.