Reviews For Padfoot Prohibited

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: heebs (Anonymous)
01/17/2008 10:24 am

i only just came across this fic, and i'm sure it's too late to hope for a random, belated update.

but i CAN hope, can't i?




Mum's Assignment
Reviewer: penguincrazy97 (Anonymous)
08/13/2007 10:06 am
hehehe ..that was one of the few really good marauder fics ive read..excellent!


Mum's Assignment
Reviewer: Yabberli (Anonymous)
07/21/2006 02:08 am
I love this.... Sirius can get away with everything, can't he? Specially like: "Not allowed to call Professor McGonagall Mum." Heh. 


Prongs' Potion
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/21/2006 04:41 pm

I can see why it is your favorite. Its bloody hilarious.

More please?




Prongs' Potion
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/21/2006 04:34 pm

LOL

Not allowed to magically wash the hair of hygienically challenged students, even if they are greasy, slimy gits (cough-Snivellus-cough) and even if I am doing it "for the greater good of the student body."

You are a genius. Keep writing!




Badgering Bellatrix
Reviewer: brooklyn_malfoy (Signed)
06/18/2006 06:53 pm
HOW in the world did you come up with such wonderful ideas? this was HILARIOUS!


Prongs' Potion
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/08/2006 03:07 pm
HAHAHAHAHAHAH... for a second i thought it was a typo.... brilliant work :-D


Author's Response: Haha, thanks, I'm glad you liked it!



Prongs' Potion
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/05/2006 02:00 pm
Loved the way Bella got cut into pieces by Raven. and the Maruders acting like themselves after that :P


Author's Response: Thanks again for reviewing.  I really appreciate it.



Badgering Bellatrix
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/05/2006 01:57 pm
I.Q resembled her age.. This is unbelivable.. I seriously hope you post many more works of art here


Author's Response: Thank you, but really I got the entire concept from Skippy's List.  Google it.  It's way better than this.



Slytherin Skirmish
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/05/2006 01:47 pm

Sirius put on his faultless face. "Hey, I may be easy, but I am not sleazy!" Then his expression turned solemn. "Seriously, no, guys. If I wanted an older woman I'd go for McGonagall."

hahahahahaahahha brilliant.... this is one of the best humor fics i have read 



Author's Response:

Oh dear, I'm sure it isn't.




Midnight Serenade
You must login (register) to review.