Reviews For Patronus Dreams

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dianne (Anonymous)
09/01/2005 05:18 pm
After the chat yesterday, I thought I'd check out your story and I really enjoyed this chapter! I'm going to finish this story for sure some time next week. The inner dialogue was perfect! I liked the respect Harry had for Ginny when he asked her if she wanted help with her Patronus. He didn't put her down or make her feel sillly. A cure for Lycanthropy is something I have in my long story and I'm wondering if you're going to go anywhere with Mr Weasley's and Harry's donations possibly leading anywhere with that in your story. Have you ever written for a challenge? I think you'd do brilliantly with your style of writing. It is very appealing. I want to also mention how impressed I was with the flow of the story and the chaper length which was perfect.


Awakening
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/31/2005 10:48 am
Final Chapter - - Well done, Bill. This was great piece of more grown up fluff than usual. It was plenty fluffy - you warned us and delivered on your threat. This was an excellent paragraph: "Before he could blink, Draco Malfoy was stuck to the wall, upside down, and with a silencing charm on him for good measure. By the time Ginny's wand was back in the holder at her wrist, she was sitting on the floor, so that she could address him at eye level." Decisiveness has never been used on Malfoy - it should have. Thanks for writing.


Confirmation
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
08/31/2005 09:42 am
Finally... the big pay-off! Another fine chapter in a very nice story. I wonder if Harry won't be a bit overwhelmed when he realizes exactly what Ginny has said here. He says "Be my girlfriend" and she says "I love you eternally and you're stuck with me now for all time." :) Of course, there are far worse fates that one can imagine than being "stuck" with Ginny Weasley! Thanks for the frequent updates, Bill!


Confirmation
Reviewer: MsHellfire2005 (Signed)
08/31/2005 04:52 am
Awwwwwwwwwww I love fluff it is the iceing on the cake of life. I love your fic If you would like any help or need a beta plaeas email me @ MsHellFire2005@yahoo.com


Confirmation
Reviewer: MsHellfire2005 (Signed)
08/31/2005 04:14 am
wow that was unexepted


Demonstrations
Reviewer: MsHellfire2005 (Signed)
08/31/2005 03:19 am
lol I love it. I cannot wait to see what you come up with next .


Awakening
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
08/31/2005 12:11 am
Great Chappie! I loved it! If only there was a sequel...oh well. All good stories have to end sometime.


Confirmation
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
08/30/2005 07:12 pm
Great, great chapter, though the cliffhanger ending is a bit tough to swallow! :) I really hope you're hard at work on the next, since it's what we've all been waitng for!


Confrontations
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
08/30/2005 01:39 pm
Lovely! *snif* this chapter just made me want to cry! Please, please update soon, you left us hanging so spectacularly! This story was very surprising, I had been expecting only light fluff, and there are suddenly a set of complications and plot twists to deal with... Very nice! Cathy


Confrontations
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
08/30/2005 10:18 am
Why did you have to put such a big cliffy!?! lol Now I can't wait for the next chapter!


Confrontations
You must login (register) to review.