Reviews For Patronus Dreams

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/07/2005 10:56 am
God! Im drowning in fluff. Harry/Ginny fluff - gotta love it. A perfect chapter to end a fabulaous fic. Loved reading it.


Confirmation
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/07/2005 10:31 am
I love the way you describe Ginny...you have a real talent for it. Also im very, very impressed by the explanation you have given on Patroni. It was an enthralling read.


Confrontations
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/07/2005 10:09 am
magnificent, superb, breathtaking, amazing, astonishing, fantastic, brilliant, great. ...As you can see I found my trusty thesaurus. Hmm...its a bit dusty..


Demonstrations
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/07/2005 09:47 am
Wonderful chapter... all my reviews for this fic are sounding the same *sigh* Its just that all the chapters are so good and I can only think of so many ways to praise your work. Hmm...maybe its time to look for the thesaurus. *ponders*


Questioning Beliefs
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/07/2005 09:21 am
Loving it so far Bill. You have written an amazing fic here.


Not As Dotty As They Think
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/07/2005 08:39 am
Encore! Encore! Loving it so far Bill. I dub thee the official king of fluff. off to read more


Contemplations
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/07/2005 08:05 am
Bill terrific first chapter.. not going to leave a substancial review as I want to read more. Serves you right for leaving the cliffie. :D


Awakening
Reviewer: CreativeQuill (Anonymous)
09/06/2005 11:38 pm
Aww... I love fluff. And you write it so well. Thanks for all this loveliness! CQ


Confirmation
Reviewer: Creative Quill (Signed)
09/06/2005 07:50 pm
I LOVE LUNA! I really do. She's so... concise. Well done -- on to the next chapter! CQ


Not As Dotty As They Think
Reviewer: Creative Quill (Signed)
09/06/2005 06:51 pm
Heheheh.... Oh, I do SO like youre stuff! Shocked!Harry and Clueless!Harry make such a nice combination with What-the-Hell-am-I-Going-to-do-About-THIS! Harry! Your story lines are brilliant, and your writing style is quite good. Keep posting, and I promise I'll keep reading and reviewing! CQ


Awakening
You must login (register) to review.