Reviews For Patronus Dreams

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: twinsmom (Signed)
06/04/2006 01:54 pm

This was a well written good read.  I really enjoyed it! 

christy




Confirmation
Reviewer: marisa (Anonymous)
05/29/2006 05:50 pm
mahhhhhhh!!! UPDATE NOW, YOU FIEND!! AND THAT IS NOT A SHORT CLIFFIE!! THAT'S TALLER THAN FLIPPING EVEREST!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!


Confirmation
Reviewer: m4rk6 (Signed)
12/13/2005 04:07 pm
Awww, don't let it end there, more more more! Well, that was lovely. How about the ball, you can't just leave them stranded in the Room of Requirement, who knows what they'll do in there. -wink wink- Nice fic. Two thumbs up.


Confirmation
Reviewer: Sionwitch (Anonymous)
09/30/2005 08:40 pm
It was so good that I wish It to be much longer that it was. I usually don't give any review when i don't like the story, because I don't want to make feel bad any wanna be writer. In addition to that I cant express myself very eloquently , so far, because I'm still learning English, since my first language is Spanish. For these reason I only can say once more that I really enjoyed this story and I cant wait to continue reading the rest of your fan fics. Also I'm looking forward to see you tomorrow in the chat, but because I'm really slow when I write in English, I will be probably the most quiet person in the chat room, and the one with the worse English grammar. :) . PD: I hope to see many mayor, big-time fluffs in the rest of your stories. :p


Confirmation
Reviewer: Sionwitch (Anonymous)
09/30/2005 06:59 pm
Realy good, only a little surprise about the horrible treatment from the Dursleys.


Confrontations
Reviewer: Sionwitch (Anonymous)
09/30/2005 06:33 pm
I appreciate your efforts, It is a very good story.


Demonstrations
Reviewer: Sionwitch (Anonymous)
09/30/2005 05:47 pm
I really like it, I dont want it to end :( . I hope you write more about H-G, I just enjoied such much to read about their love that I cant take the smile out off my face.


Questioning Beliefs
Reviewer: Sionwitch (Anonymous)
09/30/2005 04:25 pm
I loved it. Plase keep writing :)


Contemplations
Reviewer: Ashlyn Alexander (Signed)
09/19/2005 04:53 am
Wow...I loved it! It was perfect. I don't really know what else to say about it....sorry. I just don't think there's a better way to describe something other than saying perfect. Honestly, Bill, it was excellent. I was getting a little worried when Harry ran out on Ginny in the RoR. I thought I was going to have to have a long talk with you. ; ) Nothing TOO serious...*innocent face that I know you don't believe) It would have been a nice calm conversation...promise. :D I guess it's just a good thing I didn't read the story until I could finish it because that one chapter would have drove me nuts until I knew what happened with it. LOL Ashlyn


Confirmation
Reviewer: mary_v (Signed)
09/15/2005 07:07 pm
Like, wow. That is one hell of an awesome fic. BRILLIANT.


Confirmation
You must login (register) to review.