Reviews For Just Friends

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: twinsmom (Signed)
10/01/2007 09:54 pm
This was really great.


Ginny and Hermione
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
09/29/2005 08:14 pm
LOL. Guess I was wrong. I've read some of your stories before. I absolutely adore this one by the way. I love the relationships presented between the characters. Wonderful job!


Chapter 1
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
09/02/2005 12:24 pm
Great story! It would be nice if you did a followup story to this. I don't want to see it ended, so I agree with bengpotter31, a seven year story would be great.


Ginny and Hermione
Reviewer: bengpotter31 (Signed)
09/02/2005 09:56 am
Great story. I love the fluff. I hope JKR writes it like this. Maybe you can consider writing a followup year 7 story.

Author's Response: I've thought about doing a longer story. I've written two long-ish stories in my life and I really love both, but they took a lot out of me (emotionally and temporally speaking). I think the one-shots and 2-5 chapter things are my way of building up to something longer. Of course, there are already so many outstanding epics out there, that's it hard to find creative space. :)



Ginny and Hermione
Reviewer: John Clark (Anonymous)
09/01/2005 08:55 am
Very good story so far. I like the characterizations. The Weasleys are right on target jumping to conclusions in this and the previous chapter. Please write the R/HR and G/H chapters, even if they are in a separate stroy titled Not Just Friends.

Author's Response: You/'re reading my mind, though I was gonna call it "More than Friends" :) I think that I'll end up doing it as a separate story, just to keep the narrative pure, as it were. I know that sounds pretty high-brow for fanfic, but I take my writing way too seriously, so there you go. lol



Ron and Harry
Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
09/01/2005 03:36 am
Are you kidding? Of course wre want to see the final Ron/Hermione and Harry/Ginny talks. I know that it goes beyond the friendship setting of your story but face it, you have already given great insight of their love relationships, so you might as well go all the way. Keep going until fluff, please. Greg.


Ron and Harry
Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
08/29/2005 12:47 pm
Very nice one-shot. I think the feelings between very deep friends (of different sex - and heterosexuals) is very well described, as well as the love between this two and the significant others. Keep going.


Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dana (Signed)
08/29/2005 12:01 pm
Wow Jim... I really really liked it. I am very much against the The Pumpkin Pie Ship but the way you hinted that it was plausible while staying along the lines of H/G abd R/Hr.... I really enjoyed it and I will be reading some more of your stuff another time. ANyways, this is a 10 from me...great work


Chapter 1
Reviewer: bengpotter31 (Anonymous)
08/25/2005 07:02 pm
Great story! I like the explanations they give here. I especially like the part after they kiss. How about a sequel concerning what happens next? Will they tell Ron and Ginny now?


Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.