Reviews For For A Wish

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lionel (Signed)
10/09/2012 04:42 am
the money for dependent with your wages, christian louboutin shop FICO rating, forecasted deposit total and debt-to-income ratio. christian louboutin pigalle louboutins This signifies just the amount of which you owe to collectors vs. your annually earnings. louboutin boots Making use of this facts, a mortgage loan loan provider can enable you to understand what measurement bank loan you are going to be entitled to red bottom shoes . This allows you to slim your Florida residence look into an approximate price bracket. This not simply safe and sound guards you from generating a proposal over a residence you can't pay money for, but additionally can help you seem to the Florida household or since they say in Spanish, that can give the conveniences you need on the advertising price tag you may afford to pay for. Any time you are evaluating the month to month reimbursement you are able to manage,


Chapter 1: For A Wish
Reviewer: pottermagic (Anonymous)
03/30/2008 06:24 pm
I loved this story.  I read a story on simple undenaible by oomahey, she had obviously read your story and loved it, and written a companion story for this.  I enjoyed George's song, and the baby/dog was funny.  Ginny really did have a hard time.  I think jk was right in not having her directly on the hunt, but to leave her out of dh as much as she did, seemed so odd, when she had built the character up so much in book 6.


Chapter 1: For A Wish
Reviewer: twinsmom (Signed)
07/04/2006 02:04 am

The song was a scream!  Loved it!

christy 

 



Author's Response: hehe... thank you!



Chapter 1: For A Wish
Reviewer: Kressel (Anonymous)
03/26/2006 05:00 pm
Today is my birthday, so I just had to read this! Very sweet! And I love the bit about McLaggen in the underwear!

Author's Response:

Happy Birthday!!  I'm glad you liked it and that part with McLaggen was one of my favorites of all time too... I just couldn't stop laughing when I wrote it and that just doesn't happen to me :-)  I hope you have a very special day today!!!




Chapter 1: For A Wish
Reviewer: lillyb2124 (Signed)
09/20/2005 10:05 pm
loved it, LOVED IT, well done, verry cute and just the right amount of fluff.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it and found that it had a good balance. I do try and keep it even. I started writing and thought "this is too depressing" so then I put in the funny stuff and then the fluff... fluff is so much fun anyway!! :-)



Chapter 1: For A Wish
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
09/16/2005 03:35 pm
Wonderful story Sarah! Poor Ginny! I would be upset if everyone forgot my birthday too. Great descriptions and dialog. Good luck!

Author's Response: Thanks. I have that happen often... so I think that's where I get my inspiration! Birthdays can be fun or a pain ;-)



Chapter 1: For A Wish
Reviewer: ninkenate (Signed)
09/11/2005 10:48 pm
I loved this. It was very touching. I can't believe the only ones to remember Ginny's birthday were the ones who normally forget. Good luck with the challenge.

Author's Response: Thanks, yeah it was interesting causing the dynamic to shift that way. I am glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the review!



Chapter 1: For A Wish
Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan (Signed)
09/06/2005 01:15 am
Very fluffy - I love H/G fluff! Enjoyed it very much.

Author's Response: Me too! So much fluff to write... so little time ;-) I'm glad you enjoyed it.



Chapter 1: For A Wish
Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
09/01/2005 06:11 pm
Excellent story... I laughed so hard during so parts, and there was plenty of girlish-sighing on my part towards the end. :) And now I must go thank Emma-Kate for pushing you to write this, think of what we all would have missed otherwise!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad it ran the course of emotions for you, that's what I was after. Something that hits on everything... please do thank Amanda, she deserves it :-D



Chapter 1: For A Wish
Reviewer: malko050987 (Signed)
08/27/2005 05:44 am
Great story Sarah! I like the way you described Ginny's insecurity after comparing herself to the Veelas. And Harry's poem was well..... I'll refrain comment on that. Fred's show had me almost falling off my chair. :D Keep up the nice work! -Crs

Author's Response: Thank you! It was not so hard to imagine Ginny feeling like crap if ignored and standing next to Phlegm (I would!) and Fred's act was my husband's idea so I got to giggle a whole lot while writing it. I'm glad you liked it :-)



Chapter 1: For A Wish
You must login (register) to review.