You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Pianochic1703 (Signed)
07/26/2006 03:46 pm
Ahhh. Okay, so this is my fav. of all the stories I have read of yours. Wonderful!



Some Things are Best Left Unspoken
Reviewer: Pianochic1703 (Signed)
07/26/2006 03:41 pm
Oh, Poor Ginny. How sad. :)



One Little Peak
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
09/22/2005 08:54 pm
I hope it's Harry at the door, but I suspect it's Hermione and we'll draw this out even further. Not that that's a bad thing, as I'm really enjoying this story. :)

Author's Response: Well, seeing as you've gone ahead and read the ending on SIYE, you know who is there. However, I'd suggest reading it on this site as well as I plan on editing it slightly before posting it on here. Glad you like the story! *grins*



One Little Peak
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
09/22/2005 06:48 pm
Now I'm really intrigued. Evil cliffy! Poor, poor, Ginny. I have a guess on who it is, but I'll just have to wait and find out!

Author's Response: LOL. I'm glad you like it. I've just got to finish editing the final chapter and it'll be up. It should be up within the next day or so. *winks*



One Little Peak
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
08/31/2005 02:00 pm
I like this story! Poor Ginny, I feel sorry for her. I would've wanted to go and hide in a cave if I were her. All the guys in Harry Potter are so thick. I'll be looking for the next update!


Damn Chivalry All Together
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
08/30/2005 10:09 pm
Funny chapter. I like where this is going and look forward to more!


Damn Chivalry All Together
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
08/30/2005 07:17 pm
Hmmmm... kinda depressing AU stuff. Very well-written, but of course I'd love to see another chapter where Harry gets a clue before it's too late! Please write more!


The Decision
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Signed)
08/24/2005 11:28 pm
This was a very cute story! I hope it continues; I'd be very interested to see if Ginny actually can "boycott" Harry! Great job, I really enjoyed this story!


The Decision
You must login (register) to review.