Reviews For Two Kinds of Light

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/20/2006 05:19 am
Wow I like how you've created something for Harry to do so he doesn't feel completely useless.


2. Decisions, Decisions
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/20/2006 05:03 am
Uh oh something goes bump in the night!



1: The Veil
Reviewer: MWorth1019 (Signed)
11/07/2006 06:57 pm
Oh my, this was the best of the 3 stories.  Iwas so shocked when Nick and the Grey Lady took Lily and James's places!  This was a great read, will there be another sequel??


22. The REAL Final Chapter
Reviewer: twinsmom (Signed)
05/24/2006 10:45 pm

I have absolutely loved reading your stories.  They have been a major focus for me lately. 

Absolutely fabulous!

Christy




1: The Veil
Reviewer: jayley (Anonymous)
04/20/2006 06:58 pm
cool, all your stories are awesome!!, but i was hopin to see the weasley's reactions to ginny's surprise, whould a bin hilarious! love that lily and james got back-harry can have a kid bro or sis younger than his own kid!!!


22. The REAL Final Chapter
Reviewer: MizGin (Signed)
03/25/2006 09:49 am
I am new to this site, and I have just finished reading the series. I loved it. I thought it was very well thought out and put together.


22. The REAL Final Chapter
Reviewer: Roxy (Signed)
02/23/2006 05:37 pm
Great stories! All three of them! I really enjoyed your ideas. I wish they could have been elaborated more, in more detail, but I think you did a pretty good job on them anyways!


22. The REAL Final Chapter
Reviewer: seeker77 (Signed)
01/21/2006 02:50 pm
I just found and read all 3 stories they are amazing. I'm going back to re read them and the other one shots you have keep writing you are really good at it


22. The REAL Final Chapter
Reviewer: Lizzie22153 (Signed)
11/18/2005 11:46 pm
loved it


22. The REAL Final Chapter
Reviewer: vervius (Signed)
10/18/2005 04:10 pm
Even though I started reading the fics on this site after book 6 came out, it's still great to get a feel for other possible outcomes to everything. I really enjoy your style and commitment to the characters. Great work as usual! I love it!


22. The REAL Final Chapter
You must login (register) to review.