Reviews For Two Kinds of Light

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/20/2006 06:51 pm
You got that right.


12. Revelations
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/20/2006 06:13 pm
Wow I mean I know Harry hated Dudley but it doesn't mean he would wish death on the poor bloke.


11. Loss
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/20/2006 05:57 pm
Oh now thats a thought I never thought of.



10. Who Is It?
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/20/2006 05:44 pm
Think they both should.


9. Relationships
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/20/2006 05:28 pm
Uh Oh yet another thing for poor Harry to worry about, but if ya ask me Anything related to Tonks and Harry is a good thing but thats just me.



8. What's Going On At The Ministry?
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/20/2006 04:33 pm
I think Harry is always meant to be at Hogwarts, I have a feeling that should McGonagall become Headmistress that Harry would take over as Head of Gryffindor and Assistant Headmaster or even become Headmaster all together because I think that should Dumbledore leave Hogwarts I think McGonagall would go with him.


7. The Return to Hogwarts
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/20/2006 01:08 pm
Are they gonna get married at the end of this amazing story?



6. Something About Ginny
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/20/2006 12:44 pm
I agree Seamus would make a horrible priest, I mean he would always be after the ladies and priests are supposed to be celibate



5. Revealing
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/20/2006 12:35 pm
I can see them trying to attack Potter Manor and I can see Harry slaughtering the lot of them just for attempting to attack him, is it just me that sees that?



4. The Attack on the Burrow
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/20/2006 12:23 pm
I feel sorry for the idiots who attacked because if Ginny is hurt Harry very well may kill every last one of them


3. Plans for the Future
You must login (register) to review.