You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: shivi (Signed)
06/13/2008 03:26 am
where is tthe chapter

Author's Response:

Hi, I'm not sure what happened at your end but I was able to view it just now. I'm sorry about the sequel but I stopped submitting new chapters to this site after chapter 9 of the story because of technical errors. I tried asking the site managers for help but they were not able to help me so I stopped using this site. You can view it on fanfiction and sink in your eyes.




The Choosing of the Champions
Reviewer: shivi (Signed)
06/13/2008 03:26 am
where is tthe chapter


The Choosing of the Champions
Reviewer: razelnat (Signed)
02/26/2008 09:25 pm

oh, i read this at sink into your eyes. i love it. but i don't think i finished the sequel. i'm going to read it right now.

 




Prologue: Where it all began
Reviewer: razelnat (Signed)
02/26/2008 09:25 pm

oh, i read this at sink into your eyes. i love it. but i don't think i finished the sequel. i'm going to read it right now.

 




Prologue: Where it all began
Reviewer: Athyda (Anonymous)
09/19/2007 12:55 am
lt's only the prologue and l'm already crying. the bit about harry having his parents to help him. my mom asked why l was crying, and l could only whimper! good story so far!!


Prologue: Where it all began
Reviewer: jessicalp11 (Signed)
06/25/2007 01:50 am
great story. i loved it.


The Green Lord and the White Ram
Reviewer: DeborahSu (Signed)
12/29/2006 08:21 am
This is the end of the story???  I'm sure glad you'll continue it!!!  This is quite different, and fun.  I can hardly wait!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review. I hope to have the sequel up in a couple of weeks. I hope you read it. Thanks again.




The Green Lord and the White Ram
Reviewer: witch767667 (Signed)
12/14/2006 06:54 am
Update Soon!!!!! I want to read more of your fantastic story! So, UPDATE SOON!!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks for your review. The next chapter will be out soon.




After the graveyard
Reviewer: helbaffy (Signed)
11/25/2006 09:17 am

ooohhh WOW! FANTASTIC!! LOVE IT!!

Siriuss and father..!!?? HAHAHAH!!! That got to bee good! :)

oh my.. 2 chappyies in a day!!! yayyyyy... please, please update now sooner1

and again- LOVE IT!! :))



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I hope to post the next chapter by the end of next week. Thanks again for your review.



After the graveyard
Reviewer: helbaffy (Signed)
11/25/2006 09:00 am

ohh Mad- Eye.... :((( I just new the somebody will dye.. i just hoped that it wouldnt be weasley or Marauderer.....

well this chappy was marvelous!! just a bit late....



Author's Response: Sorry about the delay in posting. I took a while to make the chapter then my beta was very busy. Thanks for the review.



Confrontation
You must login (register) to review.