You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/17/2009 01:06 pm

I really, really want to go live in this world.




End of another schoolyear
Reviewer: chizel (Signed)
02/17/2009 12:58 pm

This as excellent! I can't wait to read your next one. :)




The Green Lord and the White Ram
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/17/2009 12:56 pm

I think it's absolutely wonderful seeing what life might be like with Harry having his real family around him. Growing up in and knowing about the world he belongs to but still essentially the Harry we know and love from the HP series.




After the Chamber
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/17/2009 12:22 pm

Love the way you're writing this. AU's can be great, just okay, or really suck. This is a great one.




To the rescue
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/17/2009 12:05 pm

I want to live in your AU.




Finding the Chamber
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/17/2009 12:59 am

Another good version of the events. This version is exciting because, while I know or can guess the utlimate outcome, how it's accomplished is new and exciting.




Chamber Secrets
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/17/2009 12:38 am

Very smooth. What a great job of getting Harry, and the others to where you want them.




The Voice and the Chamber
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/17/2009 12:24 am

This new group is, I repeat myself, Awesome! I love all the deviations from the "original" characters and the new characters. Seems Lily still doesn't believe Snape would carry on that grudge against James, but James, Sirius and Remus all know better and warn the kids.

I am suspecting Peter is going to somehow be released from Azkaban for third year. As a rat, he could get past the Dementors, but how he gets to the mainland will be interesting.




The Strange Visitor
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/17/2009 12:05 am

The lightness is wonderful. Dark things are and will be happening, but the way you are developing this is amazing. I love the new Hermione. This is so much fun it could probably be declared illegal.




Another New Marauder and a schoolwide prank
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/16/2009 11:57 pm

Betterer and betterer! This really is an awesome story. I love that James gave Harry the cloak and Rose the Marauder's Map. Lily will kill him if she ever finds out. Sirius and Remus will be cheering them on. I can't wait to see what you've done next.




More Marauders and a new tool
You must login (register) to review.