You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/17/2009 11:49 pm

I love this. The same sort of bond was formed in another fan fic I'm reading. Not sure which story was first, but in the other the bonding didn't happen until they were a few years older.




A nightmare and a dream come true
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/17/2009 11:37 pm

Looks I could be right and Sirius will adopt Ti. That was one of the best Christmases I have read about.

I'm betting Harry is getting visions of ol' Voldy.




Christmas with Ti
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/17/2009 10:51 pm

These are the greatest kids ever. And Sirius will have a son. Maybe grow out of that playboy type life.




Where does Ti go?
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/17/2009 10:41 pm

I can only pray I know the answer the Sorting Hat will give. Lucius Malfoy is a total ass and should not be allowed to have a great son like Ti




A couple of Sirius visits
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/17/2009 10:23 pm

The Marauders have very definitely passed on their legacy to the New Marauders. I would so like to be a Hogwarts student during the reign of either group.




Quidditch and Halloween
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/17/2009 10:11 pm

I still want to be Sirius when I grow up. Amazing story. It just keeps getting better.




When Sirius meets Ti
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/17/2009 09:55 pm

More twists. This is just getting to be more fun by the minute. I can't say enough good things about the way you've developed the characters, written the storyline, everything.




Strange first lessons and Hermione's birthday surprise
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/17/2009 09:44 pm

I am loving this! Your characters are wonderful, very real, very well written.




Befriending a Malfoy
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/17/2009 09:27 pm

Another new twist. I'm liking this more with every chapter.




Start of term
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/17/2009 09:14 pm

Not only does Neville get parents, he gets a sister, good show. I do believe Harry and Ginny are showing signs that they're destined for each other. Only seems right to me. And another sibling for Harry and Rose? Definitely an entirely new story.




Summer training and a surprise announcement
You must login (register) to review.