You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/18/2009 02:32 am

I need to get a new thesaurus, I'm running out of words to express how much I'm enjoying this, and how well it's written




Chapter 38: A Potter's Promise
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/18/2009 02:19 am

You have such a great story. Your plotline is well thought out. Great deviation from the HP series, different prospectives and viewpoints, but I'm fairly certain the outcome will be the same.




Chapter 37: Revealing the Bond
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/18/2009 01:58 am

Yes! Harry and Ginny are most definitely going to be a force to reckon with, even before they're of age. I'm also betting Harry gets grounded, again.




Once more to the rescue
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/18/2009 01:43 am

Babies are cute and cuddly and can be wonderful as long as they belong to anyone but me.

I'm thinking I'm not going to be happy about whatever happened to Ginny




Chapter 35: A visit to St. Mungo's
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/18/2009 01:25 am

The twists in this are just spectacular. You've got all the badies and they're just as bad as ever.




Bad news
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/18/2009 12:53 am

And building. I'm thinking Rose is the Potter version of Hermione. Which stands to reason since James was pretty much top of his class and Lily ain't exactly a slouch.




A Conversation with Rose and Hermione
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/18/2009 12:42 am

The intensity builds.




A Nightmare that isn't
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/18/2009 12:31 am

I'm guessing that the Vengeful would be Malfoy, and the False one would be Wormtail.




First Valentine's Day together
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/18/2009 12:18 am

Yeah for Sirius and Ti. Another great chapter.




School Time
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/18/2009 12:07 am

Ron can certainly be a git. However, Ginny can handle him anytime. James is hysterical as a parent just like I always knew he would be if he had lived in the HP series. The father/son stuff is great.




Family time
You must login (register) to review.