You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
09/22/2005 08:45 pm
Another good chapter! I'm very much enjoying this story and look forward to the next installment! So, H/G, R/H... who do you have in mind for feisty little Rose? Neville? Gotta pair em all! :)

Author's Response: Shhh! That's a secret. But that's a good guess. Thanks for the review. I'm glad you're sticking around.



Summer birthdays and a trip to Diagon Alley
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/15/2005 01:56 pm
Ch.7 - - Very well done. The conceptioon and execution were wonderful, and the non-canon canonicity was a delight. Fine work, fine writing, a fine read all around.


After Saving the Stone
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/15/2005 01:40 pm
Ch.6 - - There is a theory in time travel fiction that regardless of what ever changes are made, the basic events of history will not change. You've AU'ed that her ina a very well written way. Congrats!


More mysteries at Hogwarts
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/15/2005 01:21 pm
Ch.5 - - Marauding and Quidditch, what a wonderful combination of fun things to see and read. Well done.


The Marauders Return and Another Quidditch Match
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/15/2005 12:37 pm
Ch.4 - - Christmas lets you go more AU. Yet, Harry still gets his father's Invisibility Cloak. Very well concieved and executed.


Christmas at Potter Manor
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/15/2005 12:25 pm
Ch.3 - - Clever, clever, clever again by half. Fine read.


Strange Goingson
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/15/2005 12:14 pm
Ch.2 - - Brilliant. very well done. Great conceptualization and execution. Interesting to see that harry could be very much like he is without the grief of the Dursley influence. Pressure does make diamonds, but so does love, caring attention, and proper parental character building.


First Time to Hogwarts
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/15/2005 12:04 pm
Ch.1 - I am not into AU other than the continuation of OotP outside of HBP, which is a form od AU now called post-OotP. This is my first AU that I have decided to read beyond the first few paragraphs. Very well done and fascinating.


Prologue: Where it all began
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
09/11/2005 11:10 pm
Very nice. The dialogue between Harry & Rose had a very believable tenor -- I've had some experience having a little sister myself (since 1960). Saw your response to the other reviewer's comments on the previous chapter. And no, I don't mind if Harry & Ginny get together a bit sooner in this storyline than in canon. :-)


Summer talks
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
09/04/2005 07:13 pm
Ah, yes: well done! Yeah, I can see how little sisters might react less-than-pleasantly to the expressed thought that someone would be "able to control" them. And I see that the Longbottom & Potter families are getting to know each other better. :-)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. You'll see Neville more involved with the trio in the future.



After Saving the Stone
You must login (register) to review.