You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
12/09/2005 10:51 am
What can I say...? Well done! :-) And I see that Lily has noticed Harry's "saving people thing" (though she had the decency to phrase it slightly differently. :-}) Hmm.... and is it possible that Harry, having grown up in a loving family and having known the Weasleys for so long, might actually be a little less slow to figure out that he's attracted to Ginny (vs. Harry in Canon)? :-)

Author's Response: Thanks again for reviewing. About Harry and Ginny, just wait for the next chapters. I hope what I plan won't be too cliche or old.



After the Chamber
Reviewer: Jorgie (Signed)
12/02/2005 01:55 pm
Up date soon! Please!!!! I am really enjoying your story and cant wait for more. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks for this. It really encourages me to go on. I'm sorry for the late response but I've been sick this week. My update may be delayed a bit. Just be patient.



After the Chamber
Reviewer: MickyBlueEyes (Signed)
12/01/2005 11:05 pm
well another great chapter yet again. you are outdoing yourself and every chapter is getting better and better. just a question with Harry's third year coming up how are you going to work out peter pettigrew with this story and since sirius is innocent how will that work out as well. keep up the good work and i have beening waiting patiently for the upgrades as well. take care mickyblueeyes

Author's Response: Sorry for the late response, but I've been sick all week, so my update may be late. Thanks for the review. I've got something a little different planned for third year. It may be a bit quiet at first. Just wait for the next chapters.



After the Chamber
Reviewer: sirius009 (Anonymous)
11/29/2005 06:14 pm
hopefully harry and ron's first year can be original,i hate it when authors decide to follow the books in an au, also i hate hermoine, i hope she dies or something, as long as she isn't harry and ron's best friend...


First Time to Hogwarts
Reviewer: sirius009 (Anonymous)
11/29/2005 06:08 pm
hopefully harry and ron's first year can be original,i hate it when authors decide to follow the books in an au, also i hate hermoine, i hope she dies or something, as long as she isn't harry and ron's best friend...

Author's Response: I'm sorry to disappoint you, but I'm following the main plotline of the books for the first two years. Also, I follow the major ships of canon.



First Time to Hogwarts
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
11/25/2005 02:16 pm
Hmmm... interesting variations on Canon, there. Should be interesting to find out why Lockhart is tied up, too. :-} I wonder if it's significant that Fawkes didn't need to shed tears to heal Harry....

Author's Response: I wasn't sure if there was a point to having Fawkes heal Harry with his tears other than showing a phoenix's powers, so I did this variation.



To the rescue
Reviewer: E.E. (Anonymous)
11/24/2005 12:04 pm
Try not to overuse ecstatic, and perhaps a few more details, saying that he ran into a large three headed dog would be a lot more terrifiying if you said something like: When he opened the door, attempting to escape the sound of Filch's footsteps behind him, Harry turned and surveyed the room, complete with a large, slobbering, growling, cerberus. It's teeth were bared, showing every one of them like a pure white ivory dagger honed to perfection, etc. etc.


Strange Goingson
Reviewer: ElusiveEvan (Signed)
11/24/2005 11:35 am
Pretty good, a little unbelievable at times, but really, I'll continue to read personally! Canít tell you I was at Gringotts today on an errand for Dumbledore. Oops, I shouldnít have said that. Come along now, best move on. That seems bad, even for Hagrid.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Read on. I'm trying hard to get Hagrid right.



First Time to Hogwarts
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
11/23/2005 10:36 pm
Hmmm... good overall, but I think it would have been more plausible for McGonagall to have used a Sonorus charm, rather than a megaphone. (The thought of McGonagall acting like a cheerleader is a tad scary, actually.)

Author's Response: I know that using a Sonorus charm would have been better but in the book, McGonagall used a megaphone. I just wanted to use some details from the book.



Finding the Chamber
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
11/22/2005 06:54 pm
very well done i cannot wait for the next chapter. although you could be more dicriptive with all the pranks because you seem to have a twisted sense of humer which i find dareing and really cool.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'll try to be more descriptive with the later pranks. I was having trouble figuring out what kind of pranks 11 and 12 year old wizards would be capable to doing with their limited knowledge of magic.



Chamber Secrets
You must login (register) to review.