You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/19/2009 12:04 am

Okay, I was right about Draco knowing how Harry's name got in the Goblet. I was wrong that they are trying to get rid of Ti, or maybe they are but haven't let Draco in on that part. Just maybe Draco is starting to see the light and will become one of the good guys, rescue his mother from his father and live happily ever after. Possible Draco is the White Ram? Interesting thought.




A Christmas Dance
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/18/2009 11:34 pm

I was really hoping Neville would ask Rose. Oh well. Pretty sure I know who Hermione is going with. Maybe Diggory will be going with Fleur.

Hopefully James will be able to bring Lily if he's going to be on duty as an Auror. Maybe Sirius will be there and bring Sam.




McGonagall's announcement
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/18/2009 10:48 pm

Love the first task. Let me think. Somehow Draco is a) involved in getting Harry's name in the Goblet, b) at least knows who did and that they are planning to kill Harry and Ti




The First Task
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/18/2009 10:17 pm

I'm now guessing it may have been Barty Sr who put Harry's name in the Goblet. I like the way you had Rose have the premonition, and only having one Hogwarts Champion is another great idea. A different Headmaster at Durmstrang is another plus.

I really do love seeing Harry's story played out with parents, siblings, friends he's had all his life, the new characters, his godfather and Remus. I can't wait to finish this and start the sequel. I have a hunch about the Green Lord and White Ram. Nevill and Ti




The Choosing of the Champions
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/18/2009 09:27 pm

Is this the real Mad Eye? Or is our old friend Barty Jr back? Someone has to put Harry's name in the Goblet. I'm still not sure if Snape is a good guy or bad guy in this story.

Wonder what Draco is up to acknowledging his ex-brother?




Once more at Hogwarts
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/18/2009 01:52 pm

A little more intensity in this chapter. I like your version of where the Dark Mark appeared. Now I'm wondering if Barty Jr is going to make an appearance, and if that is how Harry's name will get into the Goblet, 'cause I'm guessing that is where you're heading. I could be wrong.




The World Cup and Voldemort's first moves
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/18/2009 01:05 pm

Knew I was right to be afraid. Awesome just doesn't begin to cover this story.




Prophecies and Anger Management
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/18/2009 12:37 pm

I'm almost afraid to think how much better this is going to get.  




Summer troubles
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/18/2009 03:13 am

Marvelous, spectacular, wonderful, amazing, fantastic, splendiforus, awesome.




Back home for the summer
Reviewer: captburke (Signed)
02/18/2009 02:52 am

Perfect. Malfoy deserves whatever the Marauders, New and Original, can deliver. And I'm betting Ti is going to have a mother in the not to distant future.

Hmmmnnn, is Snape going to end up being one of the bad guys in this story? I will admit I always believed he was one of the good guys in the HP series. I didn't necessarily like him a lot of the time, but I was convinced he was ultimately one of the good guys.




The end of another school year
You must login (register) to review.