Reviews For Chasing Rainbows

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/19/2006 11:45 am
I'm glad to see that Neville asked Luna out and I'm glad to see that Luna said yes and I'm very glad to see that Ginny and Harry are progressing in there relationship without it turning into outright smut which sometimes does become very hard to do.


Chapter 7: Home Truths and Sage Advice
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/19/2006 11:27 am
Ah its about time that Harry told Ron that Hermione loves him.


Chapter 6: Agreements
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/19/2006 11:14 am
Oh I can't wait to read exactly what it is that this spell Lily wrote down can do.


Chapter 5: It's Coming
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/19/2006 10:59 am
I think I know what your hinting at that he found over the summer which if I'm not mistaken is love? Is that the power that you keep referring to via Dreams and Lily?


Chapter 4: The Past, Present, and Future
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/19/2006 04:19 am
I'm glad to see Harry as Quidditch Captain he deserves it!


Chapter 3: Expectations
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/18/2006 10:08 am
Harry has it bad.


Chapter 2: Dreaming
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/18/2006 04:54 am
I can't wait to read more of this amazing story!



Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts
Reviewer: stormdelver (Anonymous)
06/22/2006 10:57 pm
Your a wonderful story teller, I have read a couple of your fics in the last couple of dfays, and they have been awsome, wonderful, loving, and tear jerking. I know they had a bit more, mmmm, details than some readers would like but it was tasteful and well written. Best wishes to you and I hope you keep writting.


Chapter 35: The End
Reviewer: twinsmom (Signed)
05/23/2006 07:58 pm

I've really gotten into your stories.  They are very well written and you have very feasable plots.  The relationships between the characters are fantastic!

christy




Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts
Reviewer: jayley (signed) (Anonymous)
05/02/2006 12:01 am
well, i thought i gave u a review, but i couldn't help but notice you have so few for such a great story!!!! it was absolutely wonderful!!! maybe if you reposted or somthing, because it has been quite a few months....love your story!!!


Chapter 35: The End
You must login (register) to review.