Reviews For Chasing Rainbows

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/20/2006 12:14 am
Wow thats something I didn't think was possible in the Wizarding world amnesia.


Chapter 27: Return to Hogwarts Once More
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/19/2006 10:51 pm
Oh its a shagfest!!!!


Chapter 26: Pigs Will Fly
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/19/2006 10:08 pm
Definitely amazing. I bet Tonks is Amazing in bed too.



Chapter 25: A Weasley Wedding
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/19/2006 09:43 pm
I agree with Seamus he shouldn't take a slut like Lavendar back after she slept with a slimeball like Malfoy.


Chapter 24: The Dirty Dozen
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/19/2006 09:26 pm
Ah how nice of them to ask to use Potter Manor for a Weasley Family Wedding, there can't be that many Weasleys that would show up can there?


Chapter 23: Unity
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/19/2006 09:16 pm
Wow its about time they started the training, maybe the training will make Harry a better potions brewer.


Chapter 22: No Secrets
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/19/2006 09:03 pm
DD thats a bra size one of my favorites... Anyways DD probably means Defensive Dueling thats my guess.



Chapter 21: Twelve
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/19/2006 06:34 pm
Wow Inter-house Unity isn't just a fable!



Chapter 20: Startling Changes
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/19/2006 06:19 pm
Wow thats a strange thing to leave your son after your dead, I mean most married couples take their wedding rings to the grave with them.


Chapter 19: What She Left Behind
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/19/2006 06:03 pm
Wow I wonder what Molly will say?



Chapter 18: It's All About Ginny
You must login (register) to review.