Reviews For Shades of Grey

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
01/31/2009 09:23 pm

Fantastic ending.




Chapter 13: Rainbows
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
01/31/2009 08:59 pm

Interesting revelations about Petunia and Remus; interesting conversation between Petunia and Harry.

I'm interested to see how you resolve the situation you've set up.

And keeping me interested in is very hard to do - good work.




Chapter 8: Conversations
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
01/31/2009 08:54 pm

This story is rapidly turning into a very painful and spiritual journey for Petunia Dursley - I like it quite a bit.  Her seeing what she could - and should - have given Harry.

I'd like to know more about her and Remus, though!




Chapter 7: Learning
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
01/31/2009 08:48 pm

I almost - almost - feel sorry for Petunia.  I feel most sorry for Harry, who's stuck between them all, trying to find a way free.

Nice work.




Chapter 6: Aunt Petunia
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
01/31/2009 08:42 pm

*LOL* Nice house!  My favorite part was when Molly agreed to stay - Petunia doesn't know what's coming!




Chapter 5: Return to Godric's Hollow
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
01/31/2009 08:37 pm

Talk about arrogant!  Dumbledore just doens't get it, does he?

I loved the scene with Molly and the bike!  That was awesome!




Chapter 4: The Burrow
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
01/31/2009 08:30 pm

Interesting that it was Hagrid who gave him the bike.  How did he get to Little Whinging and how did he do so without attracting the Order's notice?

Still - good chapter.  Great scene with leaving the Dursleys, especially Harry's comments to Petunia.  I hope you follow up on the Lud thing with Petunia.




Chapter 3: The Best Birthday
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
01/31/2009 08:27 pm

It sure seems like everyone is getting near the breaking point!  I hope you manage to keep up the good work in future chapters, as this was very good.

I'd like to know more about 6h year, but - so far, you've kept a smooth, even pace and not dropped hints as to what happened during that missing year.




Chapter 2: The Month
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
01/31/2009 08:13 pm

interesting beginnings; I don't usually read stand-alone post OotP 7th-year fics, but your summary caught my eye.  I'm interested to see where you take this 'Lud' thing.




Chapter 1: Aunt Petunia's Secret
Reviewer: Shaggy37 (Signed)
12/17/2006 11:05 pm
Awesome ending!



Chapter 13: Rainbows
You must login (register) to review.